Southampton Education School

Contact us

General enquiries

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3480

Fax:   +44 (0)23 8059 3556

Email:   soeadmin@southampton.ac.uk

Postal address:
Southampton Education School
University of Southampton
Building 32
Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom

Professor Anthony Kelly - Head of Academic Unit

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3351

Email:   a.kelly@southampton.ac.uk

Adrian C Halnan - Director of Programmes

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2429

Email:   a.c.halnan@southampton.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Muijs - Director of Research

Telephone:   +44 (0) 23 8059 3080

Email:   d.muijs@southampton.ac.uk

Dr Kalwant Bhopal - Director Research Degrees

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3474

Email:   k.bhopal@southampton.ac.uk

Charis Voutsina - Research Seminar Co-ordinator

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2756

Email:   cv@southampton.ac.uk

Undergraduate study

Undergraduate Admissions

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2619

Fax:   +44 (0)23 8059 3858

Email:   UGapply.FSHS@southampton.ac.uk

Dr Kiki Messiou - UG Programme Director, BSc in Education

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2642

Email:   K.Messiou@soton.ac.uk

Joanne Wright - Programme Tutor, BA Primary Education and Training with QTS

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2283

Email:   j.m.wright@southampton.ac.uk

Post Compulsory Education and Training Office

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3477

Email:   soepcet1@southampton.ac.uk

Postgraduate study

Dr Harriet Dismore - PGT Director(for enquiries regarding MSc Education and MA Ed programmes)

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 8195

Email:   H.Dismore@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught Programmes - admissions enquiries

Email:   pgtapply.fshs@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research Programmes - admissions enquiries

Email:   pgrapply.fshs@soton.ac.uk

PGCE Primary Office

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 6231

Email:   soepgce2@southampton.ac.uk

PGCE Secondary Office

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2413

Email:   soepgce1@southampton.ac.uk

School Direct

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 7512

Email:   Schooldirect@soton.ac.uk

Graduate Teacher Programme Office

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 7512

Email:   gtp@southampton.ac.uk

Post Compulsory Education and Training Office

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3477

Email:   soepcet1@southampton.ac.uk

Graduate School

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 5699

Email:   Ed-pgr.fshs@soton.ac.uk

International

International (non-EU) enquiries

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 9699

Email:   global@southampton.ac.uk

Professional development

Dr Janice Griffiths - Director Mathematics and Science Learning Centre

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 9256

Email:   j.b.griffiths@southampton.ac.uk

Partnership & Enterprise

Prof. Lianghuo Fan - International Liaison Officer

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 4784

Email:   L.Fan@soton.ac.uk

Outreach

Student Recruitment and Outreach

Telephone:   02380 593623

Email:   outreach@soton.ac.uk

Postal address:
Recruitment, Outreach and Admissions
Student and Academic Adminstration Department
Room 4129, Hartley Library
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton
Hampshire
SO17 1BJ

What's related