Southampton Education School

Contact us

General enquiries only (if your query relates to a course, please see contact information below)

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3480

Fax:   +44 (0)23 8059 3556

Email:   soeadmin@soton.ac.uk

Postal address:
Southampton Education School
University of Southampton
Building 32
Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom

Professor Anthony Kelly - Head of Academic Unit

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3351

Email:   a.kelly@soton.ac.uk

Adrian C Halnan - Director of Programmes

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2429

Email:   a.c.halnan@soton.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Muijs - Director of Research

Telephone:   +44 (0) 23 8059 3080

Email:   d.muijs@soton.ac.uk

Dr Kalwant Bhopal - Director Research Degrees

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3474

Email:   k.bhopal@soton.ac.uk

Dr Andri Christodoulou - Research Seminar Co-ordinator

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 9538

Email:   A.Christodoulou@soton.ac.uk

Undergraduate study

Undergraduate Admissions

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2619

Fax:   +44 (0)23 8059 3858

Email:   UGapply.FSHS@soton.ac.uk

Dr Kiki Messiou - UG Programme Director, BSc in Education

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2642

Email:   K.Messiou@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate study

Dr Harriet Dismore - PGT Director(for enquiries regarding MSc Education and MA Ed programmes)

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 8195

Email:   H.Dismore@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught Programmes - admissions enquiries

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3483

Email:   PGTapply.FSHS@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research Programmes - admissions enquiries

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 5699

Email:   Ed-pgr.FSHS@soton.ac.uk

PGCE Primary Office

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 6231

Email:   PGCEPrimary@soton.ac.uk

PGCE Secondary Office

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 2413

Email:   PGCESecondary@soton.ac.uk

School Direct

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 7269

Email:   schooldirectadmissions@soton.ac.uk

PGCE FE

Telephone:   +44 (0) 23 8059 7269

Email:   pgcefe@soton.ac.uk

Graduate School

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 5699

Email:   Ed-pgr.FSHS@soton.ac.uk

International

International (non-EU) enquiries

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 9699

Email:   global@soton.ac.uk

Professional development

Dr Janice Griffiths - Director Mathematics and Science Learning Centre

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 9256

Email:   j.b.griffiths@soton.ac.uk

Partnership & Enterprise

Professor Lianghuo Fan - International Liaison Officer

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 4784

Email:   L.Fan@soton.ac.uk

Outreach

Student Recruitment and Outreach

Telephone:   02380 593623

Email:   outreach@soton.ac.uk

Postal address:
Recruitment, Outreach and Admissions
Student and Academic Adminstration Department
Room 4129, Hartley Library
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton
Hampshire
SO17 1BJ

What's related