Contact Information

 

Lesley North - Head of Payroll & Pension Services

Ext: 22366 - Email: L.A.North@soton.ac.uk 



 

Payroll


Location

George Thomas Building (37), Room 3083

General email: payroll@soton.ac.uk

 

Contact Details

Kirsty Williams - Payroll Team Leader

Ext: 24717   Email: kirsty.williams@soton.ac.uk


Mandi Budd - Senior Payroll Administrator - Monthly

Ext: 23160   Email: acb@soton.ac.uk


Sam Gale - Payroll Administrator - Monthly

Ext: 23508   Email: slg2@soton.ac.uk


Chris Bevis - Payroll Administrator - Monthly

Ext: 24720   Email: cab6@soton.ac.uk


Molly Rigney - Payroll Administrator - Monthly

Ext: 29068   Email: mmr@soton.ac.uk


Gill Wood - Senior Payroll Administrator - Fees & Casual

Ext: 23012   Email: gan1@soton.ac.uk


Lauren Smith - Payroll Administrator - Fees & Casual

Ext:  24718  Email: lt@soton.ac.uk


 

 

Pensions


Location

George Thomas Building (37), Room 3083

General email: pensions@soton.ac.uk

 

Contact Details

Paul Moxham - Pensions Team Leader

Ext: 22445   Email: p.m.moxham@soton.ac.uk 


Sara Carstairs - Senior Pensions Administrator

Ext: 28556   Email:  sara@soton.ac.uk


Emma Hills - Pensions Administrator

Ext: 25468   Email: E.S.Hills@soton.ac.uk


David O'Neill - Pensions Administrator

Ext: 25467   Email: D.J.O'neill@soton.ac.uk