The University of Southampton
Faculty Operating Service (FOS)

Contact us

Business, Law and Art

Head of Faculty Operations

John Kness
023 8059 9023
jbk1@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty Executive Officer

Jess Hawkins
023 8059 3879
J.Hawkins@southampton.ac.uk

Kirsty McLean
023 8059 1971
K.McLean@southampton.ac.uk

Engineering and the Environment

Head of Faculty Operations

Zoe Heathcote
023 8059 2820
Z.Heathcote@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty Executive Officer

Roz Mizen
023 8059 3582
Rosalind.Mizen@southampton.ac.uk

Health Sciences

Head of Faculty Operations

Paul Knight
+44 (0)23 8059 8442
P.J.Knight@soton.ac.uk

Faculty Executive Officer

Joanna Finnis
023 8059 8236
E.J.Finnis@southampton.ac.uk

Humanities

Head of Faculty Operations

Thom Bull
023 8059 3576
Thom.Bull@southampton.ac.uk

Medicine

Head of Faculty Operations

Adrian Reyes-Hughes
023 8120 6583
A.L.Reyes-Hughes@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty Executive Officer

Rahila Arain
023 8120 5159
R.T.Arain@southampton.ac.uk 

Alicja Ash
023 8059 2213
A.Ash@southampton.ac.uk

Sue Greenwood
023 8120 5769
S.J.Greenwood:southampton.ac.uk

Jo Trueman
023 8120 8421
J.L.Trueman@southampton.ac.uk

Natural and Environmental Sciences

Head of Faculty Operations

Amanda Pervin
023 8059 3929
A.Pervin@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty Executive Officer

Debbie Buck
023 8059 4420
D.Buck@southampton.ac.uk

Sally Rushworth - FEO for OES
023 8059 2024
S.M.Rushworth@southampton.ac.uk

Physical Sciences and Engineering

Head of Faculty Operations

Jennie Calder-Smith
023 8059 4183
J.M.Calder-Smith@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty Executive Officer

Richard Barnes
023 8059 3580
R.L.Barnes@southampton.ac.uk

Social, Human and Mathematical Sciences

Senior Executive Officers

Andy Malicki
023 8059 9653
a.g.malicki@soton.ac.uk

Alex Bonczoszek
023 8059 2754
a.bonczoszek@soton.ac.uk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×