The University of Southampton
Interdisciplinary Research Excellence

Contact us

We have a team of interdisciplinary research co-ordination Staff, based in Research and Innovation Services, who provide support for the Strategic Research Groups and the strategy overall.

For general queries please contact: interdisciplinary@soton.ac.uk

Please use the details below to contact the relevant USRG Co-ordinator.

USRG USRG Coordinator Working days
Autonomous Systems Frances Clarke Full Time
Clean Carbon Frances Clarke Full Time
Institute for Life Sciences (IfLS) Janette Thompson Mon,Tues,Weds,Thurs
Monitoring of Engineered and Natural Systems Using Sensors (MENSUS) Tricia Worby Tues and Thurs
Network for Anti-Microbial Resistance and Infection Prevention (NAMRIP) Frances Clarke Full Time
NEXUS Science Tricia Worby Tues and Thurs
Southampton Marine and Maritime Institute (SMMI) Sue Smith Full Time
ALL USRGs - Collaboration Manager, Interdisciplinary Research Jackie Milne Full Time

The Interdisciplinary Research team pick up their Vice Chancellor's Award 2012
Contact Us

Frances Clarke

Telephone:023 8059 8975
Fax:023 8059 3585
Email:F.M.Clarke@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton Building 37, Room 4107 University Road Highfield Southampton SO17 1BJ

Patricia Worby

Telephone:023 8059 3244
Email:p.worby@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton Building 37, Room 4107 University Road Highfield Southampton SO17 1BJ

Jackie Milne

Telephone:023 8059 3095
Fax:023 8059 3585
Email:J.Milne@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton Building 37, Room 4107 University Road Highfield Southampton SO17 1BJ

Sue Smith

Telephone:023 8059 2316
Email:S.B.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton Building 28, Room 1017 University Road Highfield Southampton SO17 1BJ

Janette Thompson

Telephone:023 8059 7280
Email:J.L.Thompson@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton Building 85, Room University Road Highfield Southampton SO17 1BJ

Interdisciplinary Research Inbox

Email:interdisciplinary@soton.ac.uk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×