Your country (Europe)

Each of our country sections below contains information about the number of students from that country studying at the University of Southampton, entry requirements, student societies and useful links. We also have additional information for EU students.

The International Office supports students from the European Union as well as international students from other European countries outside the EU. If you have country-specific enquiries, or come from a country that is not listed below, contact us in the International Office and we will be able to help you.

The key contacts in the International Office for students based in Europe are:

Austria Austria flag Azerbaijan Azerbaijan flag Belgium Belgium flag
Bulgaria Bulgaria flag Czech Republic Czech Republic flag Cyprus Cyprus flag
Denmark Denmark flag Estonia Estonia flag Finland Finland flag
France France flag Germany Germany flag Greece Greece flag
Hungary Hungary flag Ireland Ireland flag Italy
Italy flag
Latvia Latvia flag Lithuania Lithuania flag Luxembourg Luxembourg flag
Malta Malta flag Netherlands Netherlands flag Norway Norway flag
Poland flag Portugal Portugal flag Romania Romania flag
Russia Russia flag Slovakia Slovakia flag Slovenia Slovenia flag
Spain Spain flag Sweden Sweden flag Turkey Turkey flag
Ukraine Ukraine flag

Enquiry Form for Prospective Students

Enquiry form for prospective international students

Key facts

Highfield campus

Highfield campus

The University has six campuses