The University of Southampton
iSolutions

Business Relationship Managers (BRMs)

About us

The Business Relationship Managers function is to build and manage strategic relationships with Faculties and Professional Services at the University of Southampton in order to stimulate, surface and shape strategic ICT demand and ensure that the solutions and services centrally provided, offer maximum value to the University and all of its supporting activities.

Our mission statement:

"Trusted advisors, building and managing our relationships to develop, align and support iSolutions and University strategy”

Our vision statement

"We aspire to become strategic partners within the University community, being integral to the evolution of its strategy and provision of quality ICT systems, services and support. Our goal is simply to enable staff and students to engage in world class education and research"

If you would like to contact the relevant BRM for your faculty/professional service, please see below:

Business, Law and Art

Ben Chambers - b.s.chambers@soton.ac.uk (Temporary)

Engineering and the Environment

Kay Foster - kay.foster@soton.ac.uk

Health Sciences

Bhupinder Siran - b.s.siran@soton.ac.uk

Humanities

Mark Angers - m.angers@soton.ac.uk (Temporary)

Medicine

Sandy Mackinnon - sandy.mackinnon@soton.ac.uk

Natural and Environmental Sciences

Mark Angers - m.angers@soton.ac.uk

Physical Sciences and Engineering

Jeremy Webb - j.p.webb@soton.ac.uk

Social, Human  and Mathematical Sciences

Ben Chambers - b.s.chambers@soton.ac.uk

Useful Downloads

Need the software?PDF Reader

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×