Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Assessment and Learning in Practice Settings

Team

Download contact details for the Supporting Learning in Practice Team here

Download a list of Practice Visitors for each ward/unit here (Adult Nursing)

 

Name Email Address Phone Number
Julian Pearce jmp6@soton.ac.uk 02380595304

 

Placements.fhs@soton.ac.uk

 

Name Email Address Phone Number
Sylvia Chapman S.Chapman@soton.ac.uk 02380 597836
Verena Coleman V.M.Coleman@soton.ac.uk 02380 597837
Chris Godfrey C.J.Godfrey@soton.ac.uk 02380 596798
Jess Green J.O.Y.Green@soton.ac.uk 02380 598218
Laura Powell L.Powell@soton.ac.uk 02380 592573

Nursing

Organisation Field Name Email
University Hospital Adult Debra Ugboma D.Ugboma@soton.ac.uk
  Child Angela Ledsham A.Ledsham@soton.ac.uk
Portsmouth Hospitals Adult Debra Ugboma D.Ugboma@soton.ac.uk
  Child Terri Fletcher T.Fletcher@soton.ac.uk
Hampshire Hospitals Adult Margaret Fergus mef@soton.ac.uk
  Child Angela Ledsham A.Ledsham@soton.ac.uk
Isle of Wight All Moira Sugden M.Sugden@soton.ac.uk
Southern Health Adult (West) Jan Dean jmd1@soton.ac.uk
  Child Terri Fletcher T.Fletcher@soton.ac.uk
  Mental Health Chris Gale chris.gale@soton.ac.uk
Solent Adult Sharon Plowright S.Plowright@soton.ac.uk
  Child Terri Fletcher T.Fletcher@soton.ac.uk
  Mental Health Chris Gale chris.gale@soton.ac.uk 
Non NHS All Christine Whitehead csw@soton.ac.uk

Midwifery

Organisation Name Email
University Hospitals Susan Tully S.L.Tully@soton.ac.uk

Occupational Therapy

Name Email Address
Juliette Truman J.Truman@soton.ac.uk

Physiotherapy

Name Email Address
Jo Kileff J.Kileff@soton.ac.uk

Podiatry

Name Email Address Phone Number
Keith McCormick K.G.McCormick@soton.ac.uk 02380 597958

Healthcare Sciences

Name Email Address
Sally Sampson S.E.Sampson@soton.ac.uk
Privacy Settings