Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Special Collections

MS 267 Papers of the University of Southampton Concert Society

Concert Society minute books, 1960-91 ( 2 vols.), together with a commissioned music score Phoenix für 13 instrumentalisten by Detlev Müller-Siemens, signed by the composer

Date range:


Former references:



2 boxes

Contact Us

Please contact us if you have any questions about the collection.

Visit Us

Find out how to book an appointment to view the collection.

Privacy Settings