Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Careers and Employability Service

Meet the Careers Team

The Careers Team work closely with professional services and academic departments to promote graduate opportunities and to embed employability in the curriculum.

 

Sarah Rogers - Student Opportunities and Enterprise Manager - Sarah.Rogers@southampton.ac.uk

Career Consultant Team:

Katie Britton - Student Guidance Manager - K.L.Britton@southampton.ac.uk

Leanne Barnes - Career Consultant Team Manager (currently on maternity leave)

Andy Port - Lead Career Consultant - Environmental and Life Sciences

Kelly Cumming - Social Sciences, Doctoral College

Andy Gardner - Engineering and Physical Sciences

Karen Haynes - Arts and Humanities

Nicola King - Social Sciences

Pam Matharu - Environment and Life Sciences, Medicine

Bethan Moore

Julie Parfitt - Arts and Humanities

Heather Pasero - Arts and Humanities

 

 

Information Team: (careers@southampton.ac.uk)

Victoria Shawley - Information Team Manager (Secondment cover) - V.L.Shawley@southampton.ac.uk

Henry Bushell - Careers Information Advisor

Nina Fairbrother - Careers Information Advisor

Elaine Gibson - Client Services Advisor, Careers Advice and Development

Olli Jokiaho - Student Data Analyst

Laura Smith - Client Services Advisor, Careers Advice and Development

 

 

Employer Engagement Team: (employ@southampton.ac.uk)

Charlie Barton - Work Experience Manager - C.L.Barton@southampton.ac.uk

Maisie Cross - Employer Engagement Lead - Maisie.Cross@southampton.ac.uk

Sarah Brook - Work Experience Advisor

Melissa Evans - Employer Engagement Coordinator

Florence Johnson - Careers and Employability Administrator

Beth Kimber-Bradshaw - Employer Engagement Coordinator

Alex Lamont - Work Experience Coordinator

Shanel Munnoch - Employer Engagement Coordinator

Rebecca Petty - Student Opportunities Coordinator

Tracy Strudwick - Careers Fairs and Events Coordinator 

Sarah Trewern - Employer Engagement Coordinator

Victoria Turner - Work Experience Advisor

Rhian Walley - Work Experience Advisor

 

 

Student Enterprise Team: (studententerprise@southampton.ac.uk)

Tom Simmonds - Student Enterprise Lead (T.W.Simmonds@southampton.ac.uk)

Jake Ellis - Student Enterprise Coordinator

Sean Larsen - Student Enterprise Specialist Practitioner

 

Privacy Settings