Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Careers, Employability and Student Enterprise

Meet the Careers Team

Careers, Employability and Student Enterprise work closely with professional services and academic departments to promote graduate opportunities and to embed employability in the curriculum.

 

Katy Gordon - Director of Careers, Employability and Student Enterprise

Leanne Barnes - Student Employability and Curriculum Liaison Manager - L.Barnes@southampton.ac.uk

Sarah Rogers - Student Opportunities and Enterprise Manager - Sarah.Rogers@southampton.ac.uk

 

Career Consultant Team:

Andy Port - Lead Career Consultant - Environmental and Life Sciences

Kelly Cumming - Social Sciences

Andy Gardner - Engineering and Physical Sciences

Karen Haynes - Arts and Humanities

Olli Jokiaho - Student Data Analyst

Nicola King - Social Sciences

Pam Matharu - Environment and Life Sciences, Medicine

Bethan Moore

Julie Parfitt - Arts and Humanities

Heather Pasero - Arts and Humanities

 

 

Information Team: (careers@southampton.ac.uk)

Victoria Shawley - Information Team Manager (Secondment cover) - V.L.Shawley@southampton.ac.uk

Henry Bushell - Careers Information Advisor

Nina Fairbrother - Careers Senior Administrator

Leah Flack - Careers Support Coordinator

Elaine Gibson - Client Services Advisor, Careers Advice and Development

Laura Smith - Client Services Advisor, Careers Advice and Development

 

 

Employer Engagement Team: (employ@southampton.ac.uk)

Charlie Barton - Work Experience Manager - C.L.Barton@southampton.ac.uk

Maisie Cross - Employer Engagement Lead - Maisie.Cross@southampton.ac.uk

Sarah Brook - Work Experience Advisor

Melissa Evans - Employer Engagement Coordinator

Florence Johnson - Careers and Employability Administrator

Beth Kimber-Bradshaw - Employer Engagement Coordinator

Shanel Munnoch - Employer Engagement Coordinator

Marco Murelli - Student Opportunities Coordinator

Rebecca Petty - Work Experience Advisor

Tracy Strudwick - Careers Fairs and Events Coordinator 

Sarah Trewern - Employer Engagement Coordinator

Victoria Turner - Work Experience Advisor

 

 

Student Enterprise Team: (studententerprise@southampton.ac.uk)

Tom Simmonds - Student Enterprise Lead (T.W.Simmonds@southampton.ac.uk)

Lloyd Attrill - Student Enterprise Specialist Practitioner

Jake Ellis - Student Enterprise Coordinator

Sean Larsen - Student Enterprise Specialist Practitioner

 

Privacy Settings