Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Faith and Reflection Centre

Faith Advisors

University staff and students may contact the Faith Advisors listed below for any issues or formal situations where faith guidance is needed or to find out more about a particular faith.

You can also contact a Faith Advisor through contacting the Faith & Reflection Centre at: 023 8059 3511 or faithandreflectioncentre@soton.ac.uk  

 

Lisa-Marie Taylor
Lisa-Marie Taylor

Buddhist Faith Advisor

Name: Lisa-Marie Taylor

Contact: L-M.Taylor@soton.ac.uk

Priti Dave
Priti Dave

Hindu Faith Advisor

Name: Priti Dave

Contact: P.Dave@soton.ac.uk

David Pilgrim
David Pilgrim

Humanist Faith Advisor

Name: David Pilgrim

Contact: D.Pilgrim@soton.ac.uk

Rabbi Zalman Lewis
Rabbi Zalman Lewis

Jewish Faith Advisor

Name: Rabbi Zalman Lewis

Contact: Z.Lewis@soton.ac.uk

Tel. 07779 008 268

 

Dr Aiman Alzetani
Dr Aiman Alzetani

Muslim Faith Advisor

Name: Dr Aiman Alzetani

Contact:  A.Alzetani@soton.ac.uk

 

Frank Boulton
Frank Boulton

Quaker Faith Advisor

Name: Frank Boulton

Contact: F.Boulton@soton.ac.uk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×