Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton

6. Staff

Summer School Staff

Prof Phil Bartlett

Dr Peter Birkin

Mr Alistair Clark

Dr Guy Denuault

Dr Nuria Garcia-Araez

Prof Brian Hayden

Prof Andrew Hector

Dr Iris Nandhakumar

Prof John Owen

Prof Derek Pletcher

Prof Andrea Russell

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.