Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
The Care Life Cycle

People

This project brought together researchers from Social Sciences, Operational Research and Complexity Science.

 

Senior Management Team

 
Professor Jane Falkingham
Professor of Demography and Director of the ESRC Centre for Population Change
J.C.Falkingham@soton.ac.uk
+44 (0)23 8059 3192
Professor Sally Brailsford
Associate Dean and Professor of Management Science
S.C.Brailsford@soton.ac.uk
+44 (0)23 8059 3567
Professor Maria Evandrou
Professor of Gerontology and Director of the Centre for Research on Ageing
Maria.Evandrou@soton.ac.uk
+44 (0)23 8059 4808
   
Academics  
Dr Jakub Bijak
Senior Lecturer in Demography
 J.Bijak@soton.ac.uk
+44 (0)23 8059
Dr Andrew ‘Amos’ Channon
Senior Lecturer in Demography
A.R.Channon@soton.ac.uk
+44 (0)23 8059 5673
Dr Jonathan Klein
Senior Lecturer in Management Science
J.H.Klein@soton.ac.uk
+44 (0)23 8059 2554
Dr Rebekah Luff
Senior Research Fellow at National Centre for Research Methods
R.Luff@soton.ac.uk
+44 (0)23 8059 2571
Dr Athina Vlachantoni
Senior Lecturer in Gerontology
Dr Athina Vlachantoni

Dr Rosalind Willis
Lecturer in Gerontology

R.M.Willis@soton.ac.uk
+44 (0)23 8059 5367
   
 Research Fellows  
Dr Babak M Ardestani  
Stuart Rossiter  
Dr James Robards  
Dr Eric Silverman  
   
PhD Students  
Jonathan Gray  J.Gray@soton.ac.uk
Jason Hilton jdh4g10@soton.ac.uk
Yajie (Maggie) Nie yn205@soton.ac.uk
Katherine Penny K.E.Penny@soton.ac.uk
Kathryn Wicks K.Wicks@soton.ac.uk
   
Administration  
Yvonne Richardson

Research Programme Manager

 

 

Privacy Settings