Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Contact the team

The Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Team are based in Human Resources. Students and staff are free to contact us at any time with queries about events, policies, good practice or concerns relating to equality, discrimination, bullying or harassment within the University.

If you're organising an event that you think we'd be interested in, please do get in touch.

Whatever your query, please contact the team via email: diversity@soton.ac.uk.

Due to the Covid-19 situation, the team are currently working from home. If you'd like to talk to us on Teams, send us an email and we can arrange a time to talk.

You can write to us at:

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion
Human Resources (B26 M27)
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton
SO17 1BJ

Camilla Gibson - Head of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Email: C.R.L.Gibson@soton.ac.uk

Alexander Melhuish — Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Specialist

Email: A.W.Melhuish@soton.ac.uk

Libby Barton – Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Specialist

Email: e.f.barton@soton.ac.uk

Nathan Smith - EDI Project Manager

Email: Nathan.Smith@soton.ac.uk

Frank Thomas - EDI Data Analyst

Email: F.H.E.Thomas@soton.ac.uk

Privacy Settings