Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Enabling ServicesPart of Student Services

Student Support Drop-in dates

Published: 14 June 2021
People talking at a desk

The Student Support Drop-in will continue to run outside of term-time on a reduced schedule. The slots take place between 12pm - 3pm online or in person at the Wellbeing Centre - please see the Useful Download at the bottom of this page for directions. If you have been unable to get an answer to your query over the phone, via email, online chat or through the Wayfinder app, then one of the team at our Student Support Drop-In may be able to help.

The Student Support Drop-in will be available:

  • Tuesday 22nd June
  • Thursday 15th July
  • Tuesday 20th July
  • Thursday 29th July
  • Tuesday 3rd August
  • Thursday 12th August
  • Tuesday 17th August
  • Thursday 26th August
  • Tuesday 31st August
  • Thursday 9th September
  • Tuesday 14th September
  • Thursday 23rd September

You will be able to book a Drop-in slot from 5pm the evening before until 09:30am on the day of Drop-in. If you need support in the meantime, you can speak to a team member 24/7 by calling 02380 599 599 (Option 2 for Wellbeing) or contact a service on our immediate support page if you need support urgently.

Useful Downloads

Need the software?PDF Reader
Privacy Settings