Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Centre for Global Health and Policy (GHAP)

Team

Centre Directors

Dr Andrew Amos Channon, Associate Professor of Demography and Global Health

+44(0)2380 595673

A.R.Channon@soton.a.cuk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/demography/about/staff/arc102.page?

 

Professor Pía Riggirozzi is Professor of Global Politics

(023) 8059 2646

P.Riggirozzi@soton.ac.uk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/politics/about/staff/pr6g09.page

GHAP Members

Allan Hill, Professor of Population and International Health

+44(0)23 8059 2564, ah4e10@soton.ac.uk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/demography/about/staff/ah4e10.page?

 

Nuala McGrath, Professor of Epidemiology and Sexual Health

+44(0)23 8059 2925, N.McGrath@soton.ac.uk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/demography/about/staff/nmm1c12.page?

 

Sarah Neal, Associate Professor in Global Health

+44(0)23 8059 2515, S.Neal@soton.ac.uk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/demography/about/staff/sn1c09.page?

 

Sabu Padmadas, Associate Dean (International) and Professor of Demography and Global Health

+44(0)23 8059 4382, s.padmadas@soton.ac.uk

Demography SSP team

Heini Vaisanen, Lecturer in Social Statistics and Demography

+44(0)23 8059 3991, H.E.vaisanen@soton.ac.uk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/demography/about/staff/hev1e15.page?

 

Zoe Matthews, Professor of Global Health and Social Statistics

+44(0)23 8059 2710, Zoe.Matthews@soton.ac.uk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/demography/about/staff/zm2.page?

 

Natalia Cintra De Oliveira Tavares, Research Fellow for the ReGHID project

N.Cintra-De-Oliveira-Tavares@soton.ac.uk

https://soton.academia.edu/NataliaCintra

 

Bernice Kuang, Research Fellow

B.Kuang@soton.ac.uk

 

Kristine Nilsen, Senior Research Fellow

kristine.nilsen@soton.ac.uk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/geography/about/staff/kn1f15.page

 

Rebecca Harris, Postgraduate Research Student

Rebecca.Harris@soton.ac.uk

 

Winfred Dotse-Gborgbortsi, Postgraduate Research Student

w.w.dotse-gborgbortsi@soton.ac.uk

 

Hannah Hall, Postgraduate Research Student

H.L.Hall@soton.ac.uk

 

Astrid Arriaza Solares, Postgraduate Research Student

aa23g15@soton.ac.uk

 

Charlotte Owen, Postgraduate Research Student

co5g14@soton.ac.uk

 

Gayathri Abeywickrama, Postgraduate Research Student

D.G.Abeywickrama@soton.ac.uk

Privacy Settings