Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
The Future of Holocaust Studies

Conference organisers

Please find below information on the conference organisers.

Dr James Jordan, University of Southampton

Professor Tom Lawson, University of Winchester

Dr Emiliano Perra, University of Winchester

Dr Hannah Holtschneider, University of Edinburgh

Dr Shirli Gilbert, University of Southampton

Dr Tim Grady, University of Chester

Kay Andrews, Centre for Holocaust Education, University of London

Peter D'Sena, Higher Education Academy

Alex Maws, Holocaust Education Trust

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.