Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Interdisciplinary Centre for Law, Internet and Culture (iCLIC)


Institute members write or edit many publications. They are at the forefront of research into Internet and telecoms law.

To see our members' latest publications, please visit their profiles using the links below:

Professor Uta Kohl

Professor Sophie Stalla-Bourdillon

Dr Stephanie Law

Dr Remigius Nwabueze

Dr Jacob Eisler

Dr Hedvig Schmidt

Dr Holly Hancock

Previous Publications

Articles, book chapters and books (Research Fellows)

Professor Sylvia Kierkegaard


Professor Sylvia Kierkegaard

Professor Steve Saxby

Professor Ian Lloyd

Eleonora Rosati

Main Journals

Computer Law and Security Review

Journal of Intellectual Property Law and Practice

Privacy Settings