Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Computationally Intensive Imaging


List of all staff members in Computationally Intensive Imaging
Simon J CoxChief Information Officer
Robert AllenProfessor of Biodynamics and Control
Dan L BaderProfessor of Bio-engineering and Tissue Health
Janice M BartonProfessor of Experimental Mechanics
Jacek BrodzkiProfessor of Pure Mathematics, Deputy Head of School (Research)
John ChadProfessor of Neuroscience
Geraldine CloughEmeritus Professor of Vascular Physiology
Simon J ColesProfessor of Structural Chemistry, Director, UK National Crystallography Service
Graeme EarlProfessor
Hans FangohrProfessor of Computational Modelling
Jörg FliegeProfessor of Operational Research, Head of Operational Research
Jeremy G Frey Professor of Physical Chemistry
Bill KeevilChair in Environmental Healthcare
Richard OreffoProfessor of Musculoskeletal Science
David Owen NorrisHead of Classical Performance
Fabrice PierronProfessor of Solid Mechanics
Tiina RooseProfessor of Biological and Environmental Modelling
Ian SinclairProfessor of Materials Engineering
Martin SolanProfessor in Marine Ecology
Thomas BlumensathAssociate Professor
Bill BrocklesbyAssociate Professor
Ian HawkeAssociate Professor
Keith HollandAssociate Professor
Jo NieldAssociate Professor in Aeolian Geomorphology
Xize NiuAssociate Professor
Brigitte Vollmer Associate Professor of Neonatal and Paediatric Neurology
Andrew ShevchukSenior Research Fellow, Institute for Life Sciences and Research Career Track Lecturer, Optoelectronics Research Centre
Alex DickinsonAssociate Professor
Peter LackieNon-Clinical Lecturer
Cheryl D MetcalfAssociate Director of Enterprise & Knowledge Exchange Framework Champion Faculty of Environmental & Life Sciences (FELS)
Adam J SobeyLecturer
Dmitry GrinevResearch Fellow
Anna ScottResearch Fellow
Wynn HoVisiting Associate Professor
Philipp J ThurnerVisiting Professor
Ian CroudaceEmeritus Professor
Mamadou T BahVisiting Research Fellow
Liubov MeshkovaVisiting researcher
Jane BirkinPostgraduate Research Student
Aditya Shrikant DeshpandePostgraduate research student
Nicholas UdellResearch student
John GillettProgramme Leader Fine Art
Joy ConwayProfessor of Inhalation Sciences

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.