Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Computationally Intensive Imaging

Steering Group

Our Steering Group meets once a year and consists of;

Thomas Blumensath (Co-Chair of the CII USRG)

Jeremy Frey (Co-Chair of the CII USRG)

Bill Brocklesby (Co-Chair of the CII USRG)

Mark Nixon

Victor Humphrey

Philipp Thurner

Simon Cox

Bob Allen

John Gillet

Simon Coles

Ian Croudace

Graeme Earl

Richard Oreffo

Joy Conway

Peter J. Smith

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.