Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Institute of Maritime Law

IML Annual Awards for Excellence

Published: 17 July 2015

The winners of the Institute of Maritime Law's awards for excellence have been announced this week.

This year, for the first time the IML has awarded a small number of students an award for excellence on the LL.M. Maritime Law. The past academic year has seen an impressive array of Masters Students join the University of Southampton Law School. The winners of this award are as follows:

Dennis Oh

Maria Mourtzanou

Tobias Alexander

Jing’An Lynnette Chan

Jialing Chen

Wassim Dbouk

Hannah Stones

Nefeli Tatsi

Eleni Vranaki

Li Xiaoxiao

Yi Zhang

Congratulations to all winners and we wish you all the best with your future careers and endeavours.

Privacy Settings