Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
iSolutions

Business Relationship Managers (BRMs)

About us

The Business Relationship Managers function is to build and manage strategic relationships with Faculties and Professional Services at the University of Southampton in order to stimulate, surface and shape strategic ICT demand and ensure that the solutions and services centrally provided, offer maximum value to the University and all of its supporting activities.

Our mission statement:

"Trusted advisors, building and managing our relationships to develop, align and support iSolutions and University strategy”

Our vision statement

"We aspire to become strategic partners within the University community, being integral to the evolution of its strategy and provision of quality ICT systems, services and support. Our goal is simply to enable staff and students to engage in world class education and research"

If you would like to contact the relevant BRM for your faculty/professional service, please see below:

 

BRM

Faculty/Professional Service

Mark Angers

m.angers@soton.ac.uk

Faculty of Environmental and Life Sciences

Arts on Campus 

Library 

Ben Chambers

b.s.chambers@soton.ac.uk

Faculty of Social Sciences

Legal Services

Kay Foster

kay.foster@soton.ac.uk

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Finance

Human Resources

Sandy Mackinnon

sandy.mackinnon@soton.ac.uk     

Faculty of Medicene

Estates and Facilities

Health, Safety and Risk

Bhupinder Siran

b.s.siran@soton.ac.uk

Communications & Marketing 

Office of The Vice Chancellor & President 

Student and Academic Administration 

Student Recruitment & International Relations 

Student Services 

Students Union

Jeremy Webb

j.p.webb@soton.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Office of Development & Alumni Relations 

Research & Innovation Services 

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×