Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Medical Education

Project Advisory Group

In addition to the Research team and practice based key individuals, the project is supported by the Advisory Group:

Stakeholder Post
Dr Oliver Corrado NHS Foundation Director, West Yorkshire Foundation School
Professor Michael Eraut Professor Emeritus of Education, University of Sussex
Professor Debra Humphris Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education), University of Southampton 
Ms Rosalynd Jowett Associate Dean (Education), University of Southampton
Dr Vicky Osgood Postgraduate Dean for Wessex
Dr Megan Quentin-Baxter Director, MEDEV Subject Centre, Newcastle
Dr Margaret Sills Academic Director, Health Science and Practice Subject Centre, London
Dr Chris Stephens Associate Dean for Education and Student Experience, Faculty of Medicine, University of Southampton
Steve Outram Senior Advisor, Higher Education Academy (HEA)




Enabling and inspiring healthcare students to engage confidently with the transition from classroom to workplace learning

Privacy Settings