Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton

IDS Communications Team

The IDS Communications Committee (Study Group)

We meet every 6-8 weeks to discuss IDS communications and events to promote engagement of health professionals, policy-makers and the public (including school / college students) with the health-related science.

Want to get in touch? Contact or

Dr Felino Cagampang
Prof Ying Cheong
Dr Caroline Childs
Dr Jane Cleal
Prof Geraldine Clough (until 2018)
Prof Andy Collins
Stefania Del Fabbro (Postgraduate student representative)
Melissa Doherty
Dr Nick Evans
Prof Keith Godfrey
Dr Lucy Green (Chair)
Prof Mark Hanson
Jane Kitcher
Prof Rohan Lewis
Prof Karen Lillycrop
Dr Emma Lofthouse (Postdoctoral Fellow Representative)
Prof Marie-Louise Newell
Prof Richard Oreffo
Dr Kirsten Poore
Dr Chris Torrens

Privacy Settings