Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Centre for Mexico-Southampton Collaboration


Our academic personnel have a variety of research and pedagogic interests and expertise.

mexsu logo

Prof. Clare Mar-Molinero

Academic events co-ordinators
Irina Nelson
Daniel Morales

Exchanges co-ordinator
Irina Nelson

Clare Mar-Molinero at FIL event

Academic members
Dr. Darren Paffey
Dr. Jaine Beswick
Dr. Tony Campbell
Marta Crosby
Rosalind Davies
Lilia Borquez 
Cristina Garcia-Hermoso
Dr. Richard Kiely
Dr. Jane Lavery

Prof. Laura A. Lewis

Daniel Morales
Vanessa Mar-Molinero
Dr. Hettie Malcomson
Dr. Adriana Patiño-Santos
Dr. Patricia Romero de Mills
Dr. Scott Soo
Chris Sinclair
Vicky Wright
Dr. Karin Zotzmann

Privacy Settings