Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
MusicPart of Humanities

Master of Music Recital Event

13:00 - 13:50
3 February 2012
Turner Sims University of Southampton Highfield Campus SO17 1BJ

For more information regarding this event, please telephone Louise Johnson on 023 8059 8424 or email .

Event details

Mengyang Liu, piano

Master of Music performance student from the University of Southampton, Mengyang Liu, performs her first piano recital as she works towards the start of her professional career.

Johannes Brahms: Six Pieces for Piano, Op. 118 (1893)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 18 in D major, K.576 (1789)

Privacy Settings