Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
MusicPart of Humanities

Student Recital Series Event

13:00 - 13:50
9 November 2012
Turner Sims Highfield Campus University of Southampton Southampton SO17 1BJ

For more information regarding this event, please telephone Louise Johnson on 023 8059 8424 or email .

Event details

Ruchakorn Eurtivong, piano

Ruchakorn presents his preparations for his first Master of Music recital in Spring 2013.


J. S. Bach (1685-1750)
Prelude and Fugue in A major, BWV 888 (1722) from The Well-Tempered Clavier

F. Schubert (1797-1828)
Sonata in A minor, D.845, Op. 42 (1825),
I Moderato
II Andate con moto
III Scherzo and trio
IV Allegro Vivace

C. Debussy (1862-1918)
Etude No. 3 (1915)

Useful Downloads

Need the software?PDF Reader
Privacy Settings