Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
We're launching a new website soon and would love your feedback. See the new design
University of Southampton Malaysia

Meet our representatives

Below is the contact information of our various agents and representatives, both in Malaysia and abroad. Use the tabs below to see details of representatives in your country or region.

Alternatively, if you would like to find out more about the University of Southampton Malaysia and our degree courses, or have a particular question, don't hesitate to contact us directly.

 

Agency
Name

Address

Agents
PIC

Contact
JM Education Group (Kota Kinabalu) Unit No 43, Lot G-1-7, 1st Floor Block G, Lorong Capital, Karamunsing Capital, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Tommy Tan

jmsabah@jmecc.com

tommy.tan@jmecc.com

601139728933

GES Global Education (Sibu) No.2, 2nd Floor, Jalan Merdeka Barat,96000, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia Mdm Wong

sibu@gesglobal.co

60198585532

Pro Edu Consultancy Taman Tun Dr Ismail, 84000 Muar, Johor Elaine

admission.proedu@gmail.com

60189041534

Pro Edu Consultancy 254a, Jln Kenanga 29/8, Bandar Indahpura, 81000 Kulai, Johor Elaine

admission.proedu@gmail.com

60189041534

MMS Education Services (Tawau) Access Internatioal Marketing (MMS Tawau) , TB1981 Loong Sang (1st Floor), Taman Emas, Jalan Sin Onn, 91000 Tawau Mr/Mrs Lee

aimstudy@live.com

60128107378

60168263699

CourseMap PLT No.12A, Jalan BK5/12A, Bandar Kinrara 471870 Puchong Selangor Alex/Peggy

alex@coursemap.my

peggy@coursemap.my

60126123290

60166868561

IDP Education (Kuching) 1st Floor, No 28 Brighton Square Jalan Song, 93350 Kuching, Sarawak Alvina

alvina.lau@idp.com

60122187957

iStudy Education Counselling Sdn Bhd 53-01, Jalan Permas 10/1, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya, 81750 Masai, Johor Mr Ang

ang@istudy.my

60109663598

StudyExcel Sdn Bhd (Ipoh) Jalan Pasar, 34000 Taiping, Perak Angie

angielai@studyexcel.com

60195783939

InfoEdu Postal Box Jalan SS5/2, Jalan SS 5/2, Ss 3, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor BeeHong

beehong@infoedu.com.my

60123511511

Distinctive Education Advisor (EduAdvisor) Unit 100.7.007, 129 offices, Block J, Jaya One, No.72A, Jalan Universiti, 46200 Petaling Jaya Bernard/Ch'ng

bernard@eduadvisor.my

ching@eduadvisor.my

60192126988

60192761368

FEN Education (JB) 25-3, Jalan Austin Height 3,, Taman Mount Austin Height, Taman Austin Height, 81100 Johor Xian Wei

contact@fen.com.my

60167063033

FEN Education (Muar) 80, Tingkat 2, Jalan Ali, 84000 Muar, Johor Eric

contact@fen.com.my

6010-5311899

CT Academic Services LOT 618 1ST FLOOR, Pelita Commercial Centre, 98000 Miri, Sarawak Mdm Crystal

crystal.voon@yahoo.com

60138307830

SHU Consultancy 47, Jalan Nakhoda 20, Taman Ungku Tun Aminah, 81300 Skudai Johor Mr Su

edushuconsultancy@gmail.com

60125589008

MMS Education Services (Labuan) Woo Chin Wah (MMS Labuan) U1180 Tg Bendera, PO Box 113, 87008 Labuan Elaine Leong

elaine.leong@mmsmalaysia.com

60128869112

6087424822

L&P Consultant Services Lot 2929, 2nd Floor Faradale Shophouse, Jalan Bulat Sabit, 98000 Miri, Sarawak Ms Yii

enquiries@lnpconsultant.com

60198678764

MABECS Petaling Jaya : B-3A-5 Block B West, PJ8, 23, Jalan Barat, Seksyen 8 Petaling Jaya, 46050, Petaling Jaya, Selangor  

enquiries@mabecs.com

60379567655 / 7439
60173397453

MABECS GA Space, No.1-2,1B, 2nd Floor, Block B,Kolam Centre Phase II,Jalan Lintas, Luyang,88300 Kota Kinabalu,Sabah  

enquiries@mabecs.com

601126685678

Interglobal Specialist Excel Network (iSEN) 108, Tingkat Kenari, SUngai Ara, 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia Jamie Chua

enquiry.isen@gmail.com

60164430580

GB Academy (Malaysia | Korea | Indonesia) Mosaic, SUITE A-01-01, BLOCK A. FIRST FLOOR. WISMA GREAT EASTERN, Southkey, 80150 Johor Bahru, Johor Megan

enquiry@gb-academy.com

jocelyn@gb-academy.com

study@gb-academy.com

60167169507

EduQuest Education Services (Sandakan) 1st Floor, Lot 1, Block 30, Bandar Indah, 90000 Sandakan, Sabah Ms Erni

ernilarkins@eduquest.com.my

60125656238

EMGlobal Assist Sdn Bhd (Rexpo) L1-13 Cova Square, Jalan Teknologi PJU 5, 47810 Kota Damansara, Selangor Malaysia Farah Diyana

farah.rexpo@gmail.com

60133986002

PDVL Overseas Advisory (Sibu Branch) Floor 2, No 12, Lor Wong King Huo 24, Teng Kung Suk 3, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak Mdm Sia

fean.low@pd-vl.com

sibu@pd-vl.com

60168929946

Interstudy Education Consultants (Penang) 56-B,Ground Floor, Perak Plaza, Jln Perak, Taman Lalulintas, 10150 George Town, Pulau Pinang Felicia

felicia@interstudy.com.my

+60 16-455 0001

GES Global Education (Sandakan) 1st Floor, Lot 2, Block 17, Bandar Indah,90000 Sandakan, Sabah Mr and Mrs Chong

ges.sandakan@gesglobal.co

60168865561

60198530013

AUG Student Services (Kota Kinabalu) Homebase (Xceleration as their partner agent in KK) Lot 12 & 13 Ground Floor Lido Plaza Jalan Nosoob-Hungab Penampang, 89500 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Gladys Goh

gladys.goh@augstudy.com

60129698340

Esquare Consultancy No 107B, Jalan Sri Pelangi, Taman Pelangi, 80400 Johor Bahru, Johor Grace Lim

grace.lim@esquareconsultancy.com.my

60129360867

IDP Education (Johor Bahru) 38-01, Jln Austin Heights 3/2, Taman Mount Austin, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor Audrey

info.johorbahru@idp.com

marilyn.tai@idp.com

60122186317

IDP Education (Kota Kinabalu) Lot 2-1, 1st Floor, Lorong Lintas Plaza 1, Lintas Plaza, Jalan Lintas 88300 Kota Kinabalu Audrey

info.kotakinabalu@idp.com

60122186317

IDP Education (Kuala Lumpur) 6th Floor, (West Block), Wisma Selangor Dredging, 142-C, Jalan Ampang, 50450, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Alvina, Team, Jay

info.kualalumpur@idp.com

60122187957

IDP Education (Penang) 441-1-1 Pulau Tikus Plaza Jalan Burma 10350 Penang Hooi Ting

info.penang@idp.com

hooiting.oon@idp.com

60122180470

IDP Education (Subang Jaya) No 18, Jalan SS 15/8 47500 Subang Jaya Selangor Safhan

info.subangjaya@idp.com

60122191922

EduQuest Education Services (Seremban) 1st floor, 256, Jalan S2 B12, Seremban 2, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan Tham

info@eduquest.com.my

60186605809

Patek Education 262, Jln Kenanga 29/8, Bandar Indahpura, 81000 Kulai, Johor  

info@patek-education.com

60125010439

Patek Education 57A, 1A, Jalan Ibrahim Sultan, Taman Stulang Laut, 80300 Johor Bahru, Johor  

info@patek-education.com

60125010439

Patek Education 18B, Jalan Sutera Tanjung 8/4, Taman Sutera Utama, 81300 Skudai, Johor  

info@patek-education.com

60125010439

Study International Education Consult Sdn Bhd 1-12A-3A SUNTECH @ Penang Cybercity,Lintang Mayang Pasir 3, 11950 Bayan Baru Pulau Pinang, Malaysia Simone / Casey

info@studyinternational.com.my

60164200808

60164442992

60164211989

MMS Education Services (Miri) Miri: 1st floor, Lot 1341, Jalan Sri Dagang, Miri Waterfront Commercial Centre, 98000 Miri, Sarawak Ing Hui

inghui@mmsmalaysia.com

60128739112

6085428066

JM Education Group (Subang Jaya) 36, Jalan SS 15/8, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan Melissa/Jia Yi

inquirydata@jmecc.com

melissa.tan@jmecc.com

60126406842

60182220315

AUG Student Services (Ipoh) 33 Grd Floor, Persiaran Green Hill, 30450,Ipoh Perak, Malaysia Yen Yen

ipoh@augstudy.com

6012969 9442

Interstudy Education Consultants (Selangor) G-22A, DK Senza, Jalan Taylors, PJU 7, Bandar Sunway, 46150 Subang Jaya, Selangor Ivan

ivan@interstudy.com.my

60134669288

MMS Education Services (Kota Kinabalu) 1st Floor, Lot 53, Block G, Damai Plaza IV, Luyang 88300 Kota Kinabalu Sabah, Malaysia. Ivy

ivy.mmskk@gmail.com

60168105250

6088252044

AUG Student Services (Johor Bahru) 39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, Taman Century,80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia Hwee Ling

jb@augstudy.com

60129699462

FEN Education (Selangor) Block I-05-3 (Level 3) Setiawalk, Persiaran Wawasan, Pusat Bandar Puchong, 47160 Puchong, Selangor Jeff

jeff@fen.com.my

60126812168

JM Education Group (Ipoh) B-G-5 SOHO Ipoh, Jalan Sultan Iskandar Shah, 30000 Ipoh, Perak Sherly Toh

jmipoh@jmecc.com

abbie@jmecc.com

sherly.toh@jmecc.com

601127689082

JM Education Group (Johor Bahru) No.15-01, Jalan Austin Heights 3/1, Taman Mount Austin, 81100 Johor Bahru Janise Wee

jmjohorbahru@jmecc.com

neriah.chu@jmecc.com

jiamin.goh@jmecc.com

6012 267 8365

JM Education Group (Penang) 6, Jalan Gottlieb, 10350 George Town, Pulau Pinang Abbie Lim

jmpenang@jmecc.com

laura.pah@jmecc.com

60125102118

JM Education Group (Petaling Jaya) S9, 2nd Floor, Centrepoint (Old Wing) Lebuh Bandar Utama 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan Penny

jmpetalingjaya@jmecc.com

60173988870

JM Education Group (Skudai) 30-01, JALAN PERTAMA 1, TAMAN PERDAGANGAN DANGA UTAMA, 81300 SKUDAI, JOHOR, MALAYSIA Grace

jmskudai@jmecc.com

6018 7714 372

JM Education Group (Sri Hartamas) B-0-11,Plaza Damas 3, No 63, Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, 50480, Kuala Lumpur  Nurul

jmsrihartamas@jmecc.com

60183606013

Edu Experts D-55-3, Block D, Jaya One, No.72A, Jalan Universiti, 46200 Petaling Jaya Joey/Jacelyn

joey@eduexperts.com.my

jacelyn@eduexperts.com.my

60123557628

60193193810

Winning Magnitude No.26-B, 2nd Floor, Jalan SS 3/33, 47300 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Kabilan/Shanti

kabilanwm@gmail.com

shantiwm@yahoo.com

60169712687

Interstudy Education Consultants (Alor Setar) Ground Floor, Pusat Budaya Keat Hwa, SMJK Keat Hwa,, Jalan Kuala Kedah, 05400 Alor Setar, Kedah Chloe

kedah@interstudy.com.my

6016-4255577

Interstudy Education Consultants (Sungai Petani) 38A, Lorong 17, Taman Petani Jaya, 08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah Jia Chun

kedah@interstudy.com.my

601111040590

AUG Student Services (Subang Jaya) 8, Jalan SS 15/8, Ss 15, 47500, Subang Jaya, Selangor Kim Chong

kim.chong@augstudy.com

60122571538

AUG Student Services (Kuala Lumpur) Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur Kate Liew

kl@augstudy.com

60129699708

AUG Student Services (Kota Bahru) PT391-1st Floor, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa Seksyen 12, 15400 Kota Bharu Kelantan Linda

kotabharu@augstudy.com

60125703456

AUG Student Services (Kuantan) A-271-1, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan Star City 2, 25300 Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia Tan Tai Chi

kuantan@augstudy.com

60129699017

AUG Student Services (Kuching) Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama Kuching 93300 Sarawak Karin

kuching@augstudy.com

60129699486

GES Global Education (Kuching) 1st Floor, Sublot 4,Cha Yi Goldland,Jalan Tun Jugah/Jalan Stutong,93350 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia Rachel

kuching@gesglobal.co

60168895532

EduQuest Education Services (Johor Bahru) 3-A, Jalan Molek 2/4,Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia. Penny

limchungkeat@eduquest.com.my

60168895218

PDVL Overseas Advisory (Lukut) 8-G Lukut Business Centre, Jalan Seremban, 71010 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan Fean Low

lukut@pd-vl.com

6010-2264521

E&M Education 5.06, Level 5, Cheras Plaza, No 11, Jalan Manis 1, Taman Segar, Cheras, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur Mable Pan

mablepan@enmeducation.com

60123393613

PDVL Overseas Advisory (Kuala Lumpur) Unit 2-16, PV 128, Jalan Genting Klang, 53300 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Maple

maple.low@pd-vl.com

kl@pd-vl.com

60166480641

 

MMS Education Services (Sandakan) Ground Floor, Lot 5, Block A, Grandview Shophouse, Jalan Buli Sim Sim 90000 Sandakan Town, Sabah Margaret

margaret.mmssdk@gmail.com

60138331901

6089221901

MMS Education Services (Kuching) Kuching: No 32, 1st Floor, Blok E, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Taman Sri Sarawak Bukit Permata, 93100 Kuching May

market@mmsmalaysia.com

6082246795

AUG Student Services (Melaka) 203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang,(next to Catholic High School) Taman Kenanga Seksyen 3, 75200 Melaka, Malaysia Natalie

melaka@augstudy.com

60129699441

EduQuest Education Services (Kuching) 169-B, First Floor, Jalan Chan Chin Ann, 93100 Kuching, Sarawak Michael Yii

michael.yii@eduquest.com.my

60138200230

GES Global Education (Miri) Lot 1378, 2nd Floor (Above Royal Brunei office),Miri Center Point Phase 2, Jln Kubu,98000 Miri, Sarawak Samantha Tang

miri@gesglobal.co

60109825561

MMS Education Services (Sibu) Sibu: No 3, 3rd Floor, Lorong Kampung Datu 5, Jalan Kampung Datu, 96100 Sibu, Sarawak Christina

mmssibu@gmail.com

60168577512

6084324178

AUG Student Services (Nilai) LK2-01-02, Blok LK2, Laman Komersil Areca, Jalan BBN 12/1, Putra Nilai, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia May

nilai@augstudy.com

60129699054

QStudy Education (Malaysia) Block B-04-07A, Pusat Perdagangan Puchong Prima, Jalan Prima 5/5, 47100 Puchong, Selangor Nixon Teng

nixon@qstudy.co

60124041592

AUG Student Services (Penang) 441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma,10350 Penang, Malaysia Amy Chang

penang@augstudy.com

60189468942

PDVL Overseas Advisory (Penang) Level 16, Gurney paragon Office Tower, Jalan Kelawei, Georgetown, 10250, Penang Mei Ling

penang@pd-vl.com

60102357958

StudyExcel Sdn Bhd (Penang) 32, Center Mall, Fourth Floor, Prangin Mall, 33-4, 32, Jalan Dr Lim Chwee Leong, 10100 George Town, Penang Yeoh

penang@studyexcel.com

60193886086

Reddot Education 236, Jalan Adda 7, Taman Adda Heights, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor Xuan Hui

reddot.sg.edu@gmail.com

60165772866

GES Global Education (Kota Kinabalu) Metro Town, Block A, Unit No 2, 1st floor, Jalan Bunga Ulam Raja,88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Traci

sabah@gesglobal.co

traci@gesglobal.co

60168865561

AUG Student Services (Segamat) 1st Floor, 155, Jalan Sia Her Yam, Kampung Abdullah, 85000 Segamat, Johor Marily

segamat@augstudy.com

60129699481

StudyHub Student Advisory (Seremban) 460A & B, Jalan Tuanku Munawir, Bandar Seremban, 70000 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan Jeffrey Chong

seremban@studyhub.my

60127323537

StudyExcel Sdn Bhd (Subang) 1, Jalan SS 15/7, Ss 15, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Shawn Tan

shaun.tan@studyexcel.com

tonytan@studyexcel.com

branda.jong@studyexcel.com

angielai@studyexcel.com

60192188078

PDVL Overseas Advisory (Kota Kinabalu) Lot B-1-2, 1st Floor, Block b, karamusing Capital, Lorong Capital, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Mdm Sia

sia@pd-vl.com

kotakinabalu@pd-vl.com

60168929946

MMS Education Services (Bintulu) Bintulu: 41D, 1st Floor, Medan Jaya commercial Centre, 97000 Bintulu, Sarawak Mdm Yip

smart.mmsbtu@gmail.com

60138333230

6086317617

GES Global Education (Subang Jaya) Suite A, 03-10, Empire Tower 1,Empire Subang, Jln SS 16/1,47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Rachel/Yong Yong

subang@gesglobal.co

60123482099

60168895038

60168635532

EduQuest Education Services (Batu Pahat) 62A, Jalan Rotan Batu, Taman Seri Jaya, 83000 Batu Pahat, Johor Tan

tanboonchuan@eduquest.com.my

60166265281

Touch Learning & Edu Advisory Level 13-1, Public Bank Tower, No.19 Jalan Wong Ah Fook 80000 Johor Bahru Malaysia Joyce Law

touchedu01@hotmail.com

60127431439 

InfoEdu Home based BeeHong

uhak@infoedu.com.my

60123511511

EduQuest Education Services (Kota Kinabalu) Lot 4, 1st Floor, Block J, Asia City Ph 2A, 88100 Kota Kinabalu,Sabah, Malaysia. Ms Yap

yappinsim@eduquest.com.my

60168106230

StudyHub Student Advisory (Klang) 66 A, B & C, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa, 41100 Klang Selangor Yeong Ginn

yginn@studyhub.my

60126643393

One Stop Planning & Services 74, Jalan 30, Taman Putra, 68000 Ampang Selangor Chan Swee Choon  -
Unienrol B-03-08, Sunway Geo Avenue, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Bandar Sunway, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Kit

student@unienrol.com

60356137225

Agency nameAddressAgent PICContact
Holloway 霍洛威  China  中国  Eric Zhang  +86 132 6022 5658  
hollowaybj@163.com

 

Agency nameAddressAgent PICContact

Edwise International

 

Bangalore:
N-601, 6th Floor, North Block, Front Wing, Manipal
Center, 47 Dickenson Road, Off
M.G. Road, Bangalore, India 560 042
Jazz John (Bangalore Office) ho@edwiseinternational.com
Edwise International Chennai:
1st Floor Pioneer Sudarshan Plaza, Above Vodafone Centre, 9 Mohan Kumaramangalam Street, Nungambakkam, Chennai, India, 600 034
- -
Edwise International Mumbai:
Jer Mahal, Ground Floor, Dhobi Talao, Opp Metro Cinema, Mumbai, India, 400 002
Ajay Sukhwani (Mumbai Office) jazz@edwiseinternational.com - 912240813333

Edwise International New Delhi:
2nd Floor, N-13, Opp South Extension Flyover, Above Punjab National Bank, New Delhi
110-049
Megha delhi@edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education (India)

 

Bangalore:
Room 203-204, 1st Floor, The Presidency, No 1 St Marks Road, Bangalore
 Amit Chaturvedi  amit.chaturvedi@idp.com

IDP Education (India)

Chennai:
1st Floor Pioneer Sudarshan Plaza, Above Vodafone Centre, 9 Mohan Kumaramangalam Street, Nungambakkam, Chennai, India, 600 034
- -
IDP Education (India) Mumbai:
1st Floor, Opp Churchgate Railway Station, Express Building

Rishma Aggarwal rishma.aggarwal@idp.com
IDP Education (India) New Delhi:
Suite Nos 610-616, Sixth Floor, International Trade Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi

- -
IDP Education (India) Coimbatore:
1055, First Floor, Gowtham Centre, Avinashi Rd, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641018, India
Preetha preetha.muthukrishnan@idp.com 
- 91 422 441 1888
IDP Education (India) Hyderabad:
3rd Floor North Wing Challa Chambers, Kapadia Lane, Raj Bhavan Rd, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500082, India
- -
Careers N Options, Mumbai S-1, Sai Prem C.H.S., Charkop, Sector-8, Kandivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067, India - enquiry@careersnoptions.com
MindScan Education 203, (2nd Floor), K-4, Ocean Heights, Above Top Breads, Sector 18, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India - info@mindscan.edu.in
QStudy Education (India) Pune:
202, Ganaraj, Veerbhadra Nagar, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra 411045
- -
Agency nameAddressAgent PICContact

Astar

6F No. 289, Sec. 4 ZhongXiao E., Rd., Da-An Dist., Taipei City 10696, Taiwan Maureen astarpoint@gmail.com

IDP

6F No. 289, Sec. 4 ZhongXiao E., Rd., Da-An Dist., Taipei City 10696, Taiwan

Julie
Jodie
Chloe
lulu
Herman
Julie.zhou@idp.com 
Jodie.li@idp.com
Chloe.su@idp.com
lulu.liao@idp.com
herman.wu@idp.com
Agency nameAddressAgent PICContact

Aspirations Education

Colombo:
No. 267/20, Samagi Mawata, Nawala Road, Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte, Sri Lanka
Ajith
Laknath
ajith@aspirations.edu.lk
malaysia@aspirations.edu.lk

EduGeek Consultants

Sri Lanka:
32 Joseph Lane, Colombo 00400, Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka (Aamir)
Malaysia (Mohan)
Bangladesh (Imran)
inquiry@edu-geek.info

- 60126778929

mohan@edu-geek.info -

60126778929

muacedugeek@gmail.com -

60126778929

QStudy Education (Sri Lanka)

Kegale:
1st Floor,Seylan bank building,Mawanella,71500 Kegalle.

-

-

Agency nameAddressAgent PICContact

Optima Education

Ruko Graha Mas Blok B No. 5, Jl. Perjuangan Raya, RT.3/RW.7, Kb. Jeruk, Kec. Kb. Jeruk, Kota Jakarta Barat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 11520, Indonesia Klara

klara.b@optima-education.com

Sun Education Group

Jakarta:
Gedung Graha Kencana, Level 9 Unit A, Jalan Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530

Jocelyn Fransputri

jocelyn@suneducationgroup.com

Sun Education Group

Bandung:
Ruko Paskal Hyper Square Blok C6, Jalan Pasirkaliki No. 25-27, Bandung 40181, Jawa Barat
Jocelyn Fransputri jocelyn@suneducationgroup.com

Sun Education Group

Medan:
Jalan Prof MH Yamin SH No. 21C, Medan 20234, Sumatera Utara
Jocelyn Fransputri jocelyn@suneducationgroup.com

Sun Education Group

 

Surabaya:
Komp Ruko Golden Palace C-7 Jln. HR Muhammad 373 – 383,
Surabaya 60188
Jocelyn Fransputri jocelyn@suneducationgroup.com

Sun Education Group

Pekanbaru:
Jalan Melur No. 19 C, Kec. Senapelan, Kel. Padang Bulan, Pekanbaru 28156, Riau, indonesia
Jocelyn Fransputri jocelyn@suneducationgroup.com

QStudy Education

Indonesia:
Jl. Thamrin no.35, Medan 20232, North sumatra - Indonesia
(Aqma) Indonesia indonesia@qstudy.org - 60182906193
Privacy Settings