Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
OLIGOMED - Oligonucleotides for medical applications

Contact us

University of Southampton (SOTON)

Assoc. Prof. Eugen Stulz
School of Chemistry & Institute for Life Sciences
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK

Telephone: +44-2380-599360
Email: est@soton.ac.uk

Research webpage

ORCID

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Marseille (CNRS)

Dr. Ling PENG
CNRS Research Director
Centre Interdisciplinaire de Nanoscience de Marseille
Aix-Marseille University, CNRS, UMR 7325 CINaM
163, avenue de Luminy
13288 Marseille
France

Telephone: +33 6 1724 8164
Email: ling.peng@univ-amu.fr

Research website

ORCID

Karolinska Institutet (KI)

Prof. Roger Strömberg
Karolinska Institutet
Dept. Of Biosciences and Nutrition NEO
14157 Huddinge
Sweden

Telephone: +46-8-52481024
E-mail: Roger.Stromberg@ki.se

Research Website

BioVectis (BIOVECTIS)

Dr. Krzysztof Kucharczyk
CEO, Head of Research
UL Adolfa Pawinskiego NR 5A LOK D
02 106 Warszawa
Poland

Telephone: +48 22 668 71 47
E-mail: kucharczyk@kucharczyk.com.pl

Stockholm Laens Landing (SLL)

Prof. Edvard Smith
Dr Rula Zain

Stockholms Laens Landsting
Clinical Research Center Novum
Department of Laboratory Medicine
Karolinska Institutet
141 86 Stockholm
Sweden

Telephone: +46 8 532 532 60
E-mail: edvard.smith@ki.se, edvard.smith@sll.se, rula.zain@ki.se, rula.zain-luqman@sll.se

Research website

Université de Bordeaux (INSERM)

Prof. Philippe Barthélémy
Director ARNA Lab, INSERM U1212 / UMR CNRS 5320
Director ChemBioPharm team
Université de Bordeaux
146 rue Léo Saignat
33076 Bordeaux
France

Telephone: +33 6 12 06 20 49
E-mail: philippe.barthelemy@inserm.fr

ARNA lab

ChemBioPharm

Universiteit Gent (UGENT)

Prof. Annemieke Madder
Department of Organic and Macromolecular Chemistry
University of Gent
Krijgslaan 281
9000 Gent
Belgium

Telephone: +32 9 264 44 72
E-mail: annemieke.madder@ugent.be

 

AstraZeneca (AZ)

Dr. Shalini Andersson
Head of New Modalities, Innovative Medicines Biotech Unit, AstraZeneca
Astra Zeneca
Cardiovascular, Renal and Metabolism
Pepparedsleden 1
43150 Molndal
Sweden

Telephone: +46 708 46 7335
E-mail: shalini.andersson@astrazeneca.com

Università degli Studi di Udine (UNIUD)

Dr. Carlo Vascotto
University of Udine
Department of Medicine
P.le Massimiliano Kolbe, 4
33100, Udine
Italy

Telephone: +39 0432 494310
E-mail: carlo.vascotto@uniud.it

Research webpage

Linkedin

University of Cambridge (UCAM)

Prof. Florian Hollfelder
Biochemistry
School of Biology
80 Tennis Ct Rd
Cambridge CB2 1GA
UK

Telephone: +447702970197, +441223766001
E-mail: fh111@cam.ac.uk

Research website

Research Institutes of Sweden (RISE)

Dr. Ulf Tedebark
Bioeconomy and Health
Department Chemical Process and Pharmaceutical Development
RISE Research Institutes of Sweden
Forskargatan 18
151 36 Södertälje
Sweden

Telephone: +46 10 516 65 53
E-mail: ulf.tedebark@ri.se

 

Sixfold Bioscience (SB)

Dr. Anna Perdrix Rosell
Managing Director
Sixfold Bioscience
Translation & Innovation Hub
80 Wood Lane
London W12 0BZ
UK

E-mail: anna@sixfold.bio


OLIGOMED Coordinator - University of Southampton

Email: oligomed@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
OLIGOMED
E. Stulz
School of Chemistry
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK

Privacy Settings