The University of Southampton
Public Engagement with Research

Pro-Vice Chancellor Alex Neill presents the 2013 Roadshow Awards

Published: 21 November 2013
Roadshow Awards 2013

Congratulations to the Roadshow Award winners for 2013.

Research Communicator Awards Hannah Morton & Dhivya Puri
Outstanding Evaluation Award The Catalysis team 
Creative Activity Design Award The Transportation Research team
Best Media-based Activity Award The Centre for Population Change 
Best Host Award The Thomas Hardye School (Judith Wardlaw) 
Innovation & Development Award Laura Clements, Gaia Andreoletti, Reuben Pengelly
Wow Factor Award Ben Littlefield 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.