Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Southampton Neuroscience Group

Our members

List of all staff members in Southampton Neuroscience Group
Julia Addington-HallVisting Professor, End of Life Care
David BaldwinProfessor of Psychiatry
Stefan BleeckProfessor of Hearing Science and Technology
Delphine BocheProfessor of Neuroimmunopathology
Jane BurridgeProfessor of restorative neuroscience
Roxana O CarareProfessor of Clinical Neuroanatomy
John ChadProfessor of Neuroscience
Matthew GarnerProfessor of Psychology & Affective Neuroscience
Lindy Holden-DyeHead of School
Clive HolmesProfessor of Biological Psychiatry
Colin KennedyProfessor in Neurology and Paediatrics
David KingdonProfessor of Mental Health Care Delivery
Andrew LoteryProfessor of Ophthalmology
James NicollProfessor of Neuropathology
Vincent O'ConnorProfessor of Neurochemistry
David SimpsonProfessor of Biomedical Signal Processing
Julia SinclairProfessor of Addiction Psychiatry
Edmund Sonuga-BarkeProfessor in Psychology, Developmental Psychopathology
Jessica L. TeelingProfessor of Experimental Neuroimmunology
Denis DriegheAssociate Professor, Erasmus and Exchange Coordinator
Steven GlautierAssociate Professor
Diego Gomez-NicolaAssociate Professor
Amritpal MudherAssociate Professor in Neurosciences
Tracey NewmanAssociate Professor in Clinical Neurosciences
Edward RedheadAssociate Professor
Herman WijnenAssociate Professor in Biological Sciences
Sandrine Willaime-MorawekAssociate Professor in Stem cells and Neurobiology, Enterprise fellow
Philip HighamReader in Cognitive Psychology
Catherine M HillAssociate Professor of Child Health
Ashley PringleSenior Lecturer
Catherine BrignellSenior Teaching Fellow
Thomas RandellSenior Teaching Fellow
Ayodeji A AsuniTeaching/Senior Research Fellow
Katrin DeinhardtLecturer in Neuroscience
Mariana Vargas-CaballeroLecturer in Neuroscience
Brendan BradleyEmeritus Professor of Clinical Psychology Research
Thomas R. LynchEmeritus Professor of Clinical Psychology
Philip NewlandEmeritus Professor of Neuroscience
V Hugh PerryEmeritus Professor of Experimental Neuropathology

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.