Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
We're launching a new website soon and would love your feedback. See the new design
Southampton Ethics Centre



Brian McElwee (Philosophy) 

Steering Committee

Hazel Biggs (Law, HEAL, CELS)

Anneke Lucassen (Medicine, CELS)

Emily Reid (Law, LEAG)

Alex Neill (Philosophy, CELS)

David Owen (Politics)

Privacy Settings