Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Structural BiologyPart of Biological Sciences

Contact us

Dr Joern Werner

Telephone: +44 (0)2380 592484
Fax: +44 (0)2380 595159
Email: J.M.Werner@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Centre for Biological Sciences Life Science Building 85 Room 4055 University of Southampton Southampton SO17 1BJ

Dr Phil Williamson

Telephone: +44 (0)2380 594350
Email: P.T.Williamson@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
B85 Room 4051

Dr Ivo Tews

Telephone: +44 (0)2380 594415
Email: Ivo.Tews@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
B85 Room 4041

Dr Declan Doyle

Telephone: +44 (0)2380 594307
Email: D.A.Doyle@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
B85 Room 4049

Mr Neville Wright (Biophysics Facility Manager)

Telephone: +44 (0)2380 594316
Email: J.N.Wright@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
B85 Room 3133

Mr Chris Holes (Macromolecular Crystallography Facility Technician)

Telephone: +44 (0)2380 594365
Email: C.E.Holes@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
B85 Room 3141

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×