Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Student and Academic Administration

Contact Us

Please find below methods to contact the Exams, Awards and Graduation team.

For Correspondence by Letter:

Exams, Awards and Graduation
Room 2083 / 2081
Building 37
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton, SO17 1BJ

By Phone:

+44 (0) 23 8059 2823

For Correspondence by email:

For exam queries:

exams@southampton.ac.uk 

For award queries:

awards@southampton.ac.uk

For Transcript or Award Documents queries:

certificates@southampton.ac.uk

For invigilation:

invigilation@southampton.ac.uk 

By facsimile:

+44 (0) 23 8059 4740

Pay for Re-Sit fees, Replacement Certificates, Certified Copies, Duplicate Transcripts/Diploma Supplements or to have your certificate posted to you by courier, please visit our online store, then use the search box to look for your product. Alternatively you can follow the links to Product Catalogue, Student and Academic Administration, Exams, Awards and select your product.

Contacts in the Exam, Awards & Graduation Office:

 Jackie Lupton  023 80 59 9100  J.Lupton@soton.ac.uk
 Rosie Bascombe  023 80 59 5864  R.Bacombe@soton.ac.uk
 Kay May  023 80 59 4734  K.J.May@soton.ac.uk
 Rebbecca Elms  023 80 59 3546  R.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
 Bethany Crow  023 80 59 9060  B.Crow@soton.ac.uk
 Chloe Josephs  023 80 59 3620  C.B.Josephs@soton.ac.uk
 Lisette Skyrme  023 80 59 8513  L.S.Skyrme@soton.ac.uk
 Julie Baston  023 80 59 2383  J.S.Baston@soton.ac.uk
 Nicola Bond  023 80 59 5922  N.J.Bond@soton.ac.uk
 Janine Chadwick  023 80 59 5319  J.Chadwick@soton.ac.uk
 Bethany-Josie Hems  023 80 59 8514   B-J.H.Hems@soton.ac.uk
 General Office  023 80 59 2823  Exams@soton.ac.uk  

 

Complaints:

If you have a complaint about any aspect of your exam we commit to carrying out an investigation and responding to you within 48 hours. Please contact us direct on exams@southampton.ac.uk as soon as possible after the exam ends (preferably within 12 hours). We are not able to respond to complaints made through social media sites.

Privacy Settings