Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Web Science Institute

DataScience@Southampton Board


Faculty of Business, Law and Art

Dr Christophe Mues

Dr Meko So

Dr Sophie Stalla-Bourdillon

Faculty of Engineering and the Environment

Professor Simon Cox

Faculty of Health Sciences

Professor Catherine Pope

Dr Richard Giordano

Dr Thomas Monks

Faculty of Humanities

Dr David Bretherton

Faculty of Medicine

Dr Sarah Ennis

Professor Paul Roderick

Faculty of Natural and Environmental Sciences

Professor Jeremy Frey

Dr Jane Gibson

Professor George Attard

Faculty of Physical Sciences and Engineering

Professor Dame Wendy Hall - Chair

Professor Elena Simperl

Professor Mark Sullivan

Faculty of Social, Human and Mathematical Sciences

Professor Susan Halford

Professor Dave Woods

Professor Patrick Sturgis

Professor Andy Tatem

Christopher Hill

Research and Innovation Services

Frances Clarke

Adrian Cox

Hartley Library (Research Data Management Team)

Isobel Stark


Dr Oz Parchment

Institute for Life Sciences

Professor Peter Smith

Southampton Marine and Maritime Institute

Professor Ajit Shenoi


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.