Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Haemoglobin After inTraCranial Haemorrhage (HATCH) Consortium

Member institutions


University of Florida, Gainesville, US

Sylvain Dore

Hallym University College of Medicine, South Korea

Jin Pyeong Jeon

John Hopkins University, Maryland, US

Paul Nyquist

Kjushu University, Japan

Koji Iihara

University of Manchester, UK

James Galea

NeuroSpring, Delaware, US

Mark Borsody

University of Pittsburgh, US

Sheila Alexander

Dianxu Ren

University of Southampton, UK

Ian Galea

Diederik Bulters

Ben Gaastra

William Tapper

University of Texas, Houston, US

Spiros Blackburn

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.