Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Haemoglobin After inTraCranial Haemorrhage (HATCH) Consortium

Steering Committee

The HATCH Consortium steering committee currently consists of the founding members:

Ian Galea (Co-Chair)

Diederik Bulters (Co-Chair)

Ben Gaastra (Junior investigator)

Sheila Alexander

Spiros Blackburn

Mark Borsody

Sylvain Dore

James Galea

Koji Iihara

Paul Nyquist

Dianxu Ren

Supporting team

The HATCH Consortium is supported by a number of staff and volunteers including patients and members of the public.


Ben Coles, Senior Technical Manager


IT staff


Issy Robertson


Thanks for supporting the HATCH Consortium

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.