Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
We're launching a new website soon and would love your feedback. See the new design
Finance, Planning and Analytics

Key Contacts

Credit Control: credit@soton.ac.uk

Income: income@soton.ac.uk

Insurance: insure@soton.ac.uk

Payments (Accounts Payable): accpay@soton.ac.uk

Payroll: payroll@soton.ac.uk

Pensions: pensions@soton.ac.uk

Procurement: procurement@soton.ac.uk

Purchasing: buy@soton.ac.uk

Student Related Finance: ssc@soton.ac.uk 

Travel and Expenses: expenses@soton.ac.uk 

Privacy Settings