Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Faculty International Office

University of Oslo

Founded in 1811, the University of Oslo (UiO), is the oldest and leading institution of research and higher education in Norway.

University of Oslo
University of Oslo

The university consists of eight faculties and offers more than 34 Master’s degree programmes taught in English. UiO offers courses in the following subjects:

UiO is a participant in the ERASMUS program and has more than 500 student exchange agreements with European institutions. This includes an agreement with the University Of Southampton Faculty Of Law, which offers the following opportunity for students currently studying at UiO:

Master’s Programmes in Law

Privacy Settings