Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Faculty International Office

University of Foggia

The University of Foggia (UNIFG) was founded by decree of the Ministry of University and Research on 5th August 1999.

University of Foggia
University of Foggia

Foggia University is divided into six faculties and offers courses in the following subjects:

UNIFG is a participant of the ERASMUS program and during recent years has improved research and international relations by participating in a large number of international cooperation projects promoting students’ and teachers’ exchange.

The University of Southampton Law School offers masters opportunities for UNIFG students:

Master’s Programmes in Law

Privacy Settings