Skip to main navigation Skip to main content
The University of Southampton
Doctoral College

Contact us

Doctoral College

Telephone: +44(0)23 8059 3253
Email: doctoral-college@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Prof Chris Howls, Director of Doctoral College

Email: C.J.Howls@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Aline Giordano, Doctoral College Manager

Email: A.C.Giordano@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Dr Heather Mackenzie, Manager, Doctoral College Professional Development Programme and Project Lead, Public Engagement with Research

Email: H.E.Mackenzie@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Catherine Howe, Programme Administrator

Email: C.Howe@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Claire Griffiths, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Email: C.L.Griffiths@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Privacy Settings