Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Doctoral College

Contact us

Doctoral College

Telephone: +44(0)23 8059 3253
Email: doctoral-college@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Chris Howls, Director of Doctoral College

Email: c.j.howls@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Aline Giordano, Postgraduate Research Support Manager

Email: a.c.giordano@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Jo James, Manager, Doctoral College Professional Development Programme and Project Lead, Public Engagement with Research

Email: j.m.james@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Catherine Howe, Programme Administrator

Email: c.howe@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Juliet Hasson, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Email: juliet.hasson@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Giles Howard, Postgraduate Research Student Officer

Email: pgrofficer@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×