Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Faculty Operating Service (FOS)

Contact us

 Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Associate Director of Faculty Operations

Jaine Fitzpatrick
j.f.fitzpatrick@soton.ac.uk

Senior Executive Officer

Megan Lewis
m.c.lewis@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Associate Director of Faculty Operations

Jennie Calder-Smith
023 8059 4183
J.M.Calder-Smith@southampton.ac.uk

Senior Executive Officer

Amy Glen
a.glen@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty of Environmental and Life Sciences

Associate Director of Faculty Operations

Mary Hurst
023 8059 8900
m.l.hurst@soton.ac.uk

Senior Executive Officer

William Edwards
w.j.edwards@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty of Medicine

Associate Director of Faculty Operations

Adrian Reyes-Hughes
023 8120 6583
A.L.Reyes-Hughes@southampton.ac.uk

Senior Executive Officer

Sue Greenwood
s.j.greenwood@southampton.ac.uk

Faculty of Social Sciences

Associate Director of Faculty Operations

Thom Bull
023 8059 3576
Thom.Bull@southampton.ac.uk

Senior Executive Officer

Jess Hawkins
j.hawkins@southampton.ac.uk

 

Privacy Settings