Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton

Organising Committee

Local Committee 

Dr Paul Duckmanton

Mr Charles Harrison

Prof David Read


Central Committee

Prof Simon Lancaster, University of East Anglia

Dr Ross Galloway, University of Edinburgh

Dr Dylan Williams, University of Leicester

Dr David Sands, University of Hull

Book Now
Privacy Settings