The University of Southampton
MusicPart of Humanities

Contact

Head of Music: Professor Francesco Izzo

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 3558
Email:F.Izzo@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
Southampton
SO17 1BJ

Music Reception

Telephone:+44 (0) 23 8059 3425
Email:musicbox@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
University of Southampton
Southampton
SO17 1BJ

Director of Teaching Programmes: Dr Richard Polfreman (S1)

Telephone:+44 (0) 23 8059 3188
Email:R.Polfreman@soton.ac.uk

Senior Tutor: Dr Andrew Fisher

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 8597
Email:A.M.S.Fisher@soton.ac.uk

EVA Representative: Professor Andrew Pinnock

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 6048
Email:A.J.Pinnock@soton.ac.uk

Website, Blog & Social Media: Professor Jeanice Brooks

Email:L.J.Brooks@soton.ac.uk

Our research

Head of Research: Dr Hettie Malcomson

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 4400
Email:H.Malcomson@soton.ac.uk

Research Seminar Coordinator:

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 2345

Library: Professor Francesco Izzo

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 3558
Email:F.Izzo@soton.ac.uk

Undergraduate study

Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment: Dr Ben Oliver (S1)

Email:B.Oliver@southampton.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Office (Humanities)

Telephone:+44 (0) 23 80 599339
Fax:+44 (0) 23 80 592157
Email:ugapply.fh@southampton.ac.uk

Postgraduate study

MMus Coordinator and Admissions Tutor: Dr Valeria De Lucca

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 2821
Email:V.delucca@southampton.ac.uk

MMus Coordinator and Admissions Tutor: Drew Crawford

Email:D.H.Crawford@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate Research Coordinator and Admissions Tutor: Dr Thomas Irvine

Telephone:+44(0)23 8059 5064
Email:T.A.Irvine@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate Admissions Office (Humanities)

Telephone:+44 (0) 23 80 596809
Fax:+44 (0) 23 80 592157
Email:hums-pgt-apply@southampton.ac.uk

International

Director of Internationalisation: Dr Francesco Izzo (S1)

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 3558
Email:F.Izzo@southampton.ac.uk

International Applications

Telephone:+44 (0)23 8059 9699
Email:international@southampton.ac.uk

Outreach

Lifelong Learning Music Programme

Telephone:+44 (0) 23 8059 7261
Email:lifelonglearning@southampton.ac.uk

Student Recruitment and Outreach

Telephone:02380 593623
Email:outreach@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Recruitment, Outreach and Admissions Student and Academic Adminstration Department Room 4129, Hartley Library University of Southampton Highfield Southampton Hampshire SO17 1BJ

Outreach: Dan Mar-Molinero

Email:D.Mar-Molinero@soton.ac.uk

Our news, events & seminars

Head of Performance Planning: Louise Johnson

Telephone:+ 44 (0)23 80 598424
Fax:+44 (0)23 80 593197
Email:L.L.Johnson@southampton.ac.uk

Head of Performance (Classical): Professor David Owen Norris

Email:D.O.Norris@soton.ac.uk

Head of Performance (Jazz and Pop): Dan Mar-Molinero

Email:D.Mar-Molinero@soton.ac.uk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

×