Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
MusicPart of Humanities

Contact

Music Office - General Enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0) 23 8059 3425
Email: musicbox@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Music Department
Building 2
University of Southampton
Southampton
SO17 1BJ

Head of Music: Dr Benjamin Oliver

Email: B.Oliver@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Music Department
University of Southampton
Southampton
SO17 1BJ

Our research

Head of Research: Dr Hettie Malcomson

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 4400
Email: H.Malcomson@soton.ac.uk

Undergraduate study

Undergraduate Admissions Office (Humanities)

Telephone: +44 (0) 23 8059 9339
Fax: +44 (0) 23 80 592157
Email: AdmissionsUG.AH@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Undergraduate Admissions Team, Faculty of Arts and Humanities, Building 37, University of Southampton, University Road, Southampton. SO17 1BJ, UK

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor: Dr Drew Crawford

Email: D.Crawford@southampton.ac.uk

Postgraduate study

MMus Coordinator and Admissions Tutor: Professor Francesco Izzo

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 3558
Email:  F.Izzo@southampton.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught Admissions

Telephone: +44 (0) 23 8059 8062
Email: AdmissionsPGT.AH@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Postgraduate Taught Admissions Team, Faculty of Arts and Humanities, Building 37, University of Southampton, University Road, Southampton. SO17 1BJ, UK

Postgraduate Research Admissions

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 7433
Email: fah-pgr-apply@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Faculty of Arts and Humanities Graduate School, University of Southampton, Room 2093, Building 65, Avenue Campus, Southampton, SO17 1BF

Graduate School for Arts and Humanities

Telephone: +44 (0) 23 8059 7433
Email: ah-gradschool@soton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Faculty of Arts and Humanities Graduate School, Avenue Campus, University of Southampton, Southampton. SO17 1BJ United Kingdom

International

Director of Internationalisation: Dr Valeria De Lucca

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2821
Email: V.Delucca@southampton.ac.uk

International Applications

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 9699
Email: international@southampton.ac.uk

Outreach

Lifelong Learning Music Programme

Telephone: +44 (0) 23 8059 7261
Email: lifelonglearning@southampton.ac.uk

Student Recruitment and Outreach

Telephone: 02380 593623
Email: outreach@southampton.ac.uk
Postal address:
Recruitment, Outreach and Admissions Student and Academic Adminstration Department Room 4129, Hartley Library University of Southampton Highfield Southampton Hampshire SO17 1BJ

Our news, events & seminars

Head of Performance Planning: Louise Johnson

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 3425
Email: L.L.Johnson@southampton.ac.uk

Privacy Settings