Southampton Education School

Contact

What's related

General enquiries only (if your query relates to a course, please see contact information below)

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3480

Fax:   +44 (0)23 8059 3556

Email:   soeadmin@soton.ac.uk

Postal address:
Southampton Education School
University of Southampton
Building 32
Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom

Professor Marcus Grace - Head of Academic Unit

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3213

Email:   M.M.Grace@soton.ac.uk

Dr Martin Dyke - Director of Programmes

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 5563

Email:   m.dyke@soton.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Muijs - Director of Research

Telephone:   +44 (0) 23 8059 3080

Email:   d.muijs@soton.ac.uk

Dr Janice Griffiths - Director of Enterprise

Telephone:   +44 (0) 23 8059 9256

Email:   J.B.Griffiths@soton.ac.uk

Dr Kalwant Bhopal - Director Research Degrees

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 3474

Email:   k.bhopal@soton.ac.uk

Dr Andri Christodoulou - Research Seminar Co-ordinator

Telephone:   +44 (0)23 8059 9538

Email:   A.Christodoulou@soton.ac.uk