Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Web Science Institute

CDT Advisory Board

The CDT Advisory Board comprises representatives from the CDT, the Web Science Institute, external partner organisations and the EPSRC.

Professor Dame Wendy Hall
Principal Investigator, CDT
Dr Mark Weal
CDT Director / Co-Investigator
Professor Susan Halford
CDT Co-Director / Co-Investigator
Alison Tebbutt
CDT Programme Manager
Professor Yi-Ke Guo
Professor of Computer Science, Imperial College, London
Bill Thompson
Writer and Broadcaster, Independent / BBC
Glen Hart
Research Scientist / Team Leader, Dstl
Jeremy Morley
Chief Geospatial Scientist, Ordnance Survey
Dr Catarina Fernandes
Academic Engagement Manager, Digital Catapult
Dr John Baird
Head of UK Digital Economy Theme, EPSRC
Dr Jason Morgan
Digital Economy Portfolio Manager, EPSRC
Alex Green
Student representative

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.