Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Southampton Business SchoolWho we are

Analytics staff

Our members are recognised for their world-leading research, their delivery of focused, specialised postgraduate programmes with direct routes to employment, and their engagement with user groups and industry through many industrial projects.

List of all staff members in Southampton Business School
Bart BaesensLecturer in Management
Sasan BarakLecturer in Business Analytics
Steffen BayerLecturer in Business Analytics
Patrick BeullensAssociate Professor
Katarzyna (Kasia) BijakLecturer in Management Science
Sally BrailsfordProfessor of Management Science
Cristián BravoAssociate Professor of Business Analytics
Mario BritoAssociate Professor of Risk Analysis and Risk Management
Steve BrownProfessor of Operations Management
Serkan CeylanCentre Director for the Centre for Applied Science in Project Management (CentasPM) and Senior Academic in Project Management
Chris ChapmanEmeritus Professor of Management Science
Maxwell ChipuluAssociate Professor of Business Analytics
Hameed ChughtaiLecturer in Knowledge and Information Systems Management
Con ConnellProfessor of Management
Nicholas DacreAssociate Professor of Project Management, Director of Research and Innovation for the Centre of Applied Science in Project Management
Ian G J DawsonAssociate Professor
Regina FreiAssociate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management
Yu Gong (Jack)Lecturer in Operations Management
Yaniv HanochAssociate Professor in Risk Management
Ian HarwoodAssociate Professor in Management
Johnnie JohnsonEmeritus Professor
Konstantinos KatsikopoulosHead of Research at Department of Decision Analytics and Risk and Associate Professor (Reader) of Behavioural Operations
Jonathan KleinAssociate Professor
Martin H KuncHead of Department of Decision Analytics and Risk
Simonov Kusi-SarpongLecturer in Operations Management
Libo LiLecturer in Business Analytics
Tiejun MaAssociate Professor in Risk and Decision Analytics
Alasdair MarshallAssociate Professor in Risk Management
Antonio Martinez-SykoraAssociate Professor in Business Analytics
Christophe MuesProfessor of Data Science and Information Systems
Tri-Dung NguyenAssociate Professor of Operational Research
Bhakti Stephan OnggoAssociate Professor of Business Analytics
Marion PennLecturer in Management Science
PK SenyoLecturer in Information Systems
Mee Chi (Meko) SoAssociate Professor in Business Analytics
Ming-Chien SungProfessor of Risk and Decision Sciences; Associate Director of Centre for Risk Research
Chung-Ching TaiAssociate Professor in Decision Analytics and Risk
Ramesh VahidiProgramme Leader MSc Project Management
Yue WuReader in Management Science
Huan YuLecturer in Business Analytics
    Privacy Settings