Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
The University of Southampton
Southampton Business School

Our Staff

Southampton Business School staff are specialists in all the essential subjects and work alongside senior executives in many leading companies as part of their research. They know what makes a successful business and pass on this knowledge in their teaching everyday.

List of all staff members in Southampton Business School
Martin BroadHead of Southampton Business School
Andrew FarrellHead of Digital Data Driven Marketing
Tahir NisarHead of Department, HR Management and Organisational Behaviour
Mee Chi (Meko) SoHead of Department, Decision Analytics and Risk
Simon WolfeProfessor of Banking and Finance
Yehuda BaruchProfessor of Management
Sally BrailsfordProfessor of Management Science
Steve BrownProfessor of Operations Management
Taufiq ChoudhryProfessor of Finance
Con ConnellProfessor of Management
Laura A CostanzoProfessor of Strategy, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Andrew GoddardProfessor of Accounting
Malcolm HiggsProfessor of Human Resource Management and Organisation Behaviour
Johnnie JohnsonProfessor of Decision and Risk Analysis
Mine Karatas-OzkanProfessor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Michelle LoweProfessor of Strategy and Innovation
Frank McGroartyProfessor of Computational Finance and Investment Analytics
Tapas MishraProfessor of Banking and Finance, Director of the Centre for Empirical Research in Finance and Banking, Director of MSc Finance
Christophe MuesProfessor of Data Science and Information Systems
Collins NtimDeputy Head of School (Research & Enterprise)
Ming-Chien SungProfessor of Risk and Decision Sciences; Associate Director of Centre for Risk Research
Venancio TauringanaHead of Department of Accounting
Rob AngellAssociate Professor in Marketing Research
Melanie AshleighAssociate Professor
Denise BadenAssociate Professor
David BaxterAssociate Professor of Innovation
Patrick BeullensAssociate Professor
Cristián BravoAssociate Professor of Business Analytics
Jeremy Eng-Tuck CheahAssociate Professor of Finance
Maxwell ChipuluAssociate Professor of Business Analytics
Rashedur ChowdhuryAssociate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Ian G J DawsonAssociate Professor
Marta Degl'innocentiAssociate Professor
Vadim GrinevichFaculty Director of Graduate School
Ian HarwoodAssociate Professor in Management
Bruce HearnAssociate Professor (Reader) in Accounting
Surendranath Rakesh JoryAssociate Professor of Finance
Konstantinos KatsikopoulosAssociate Professor of Behavioural Operations
Wai Wai Joyce KoAssociate Professor of Marketing
Pingli LiAssociate Professor in Accounting
Tiejun MaAssociate Professor in Risk and Decision Analytics
Oliver MarnetAssociate Professor in Accounting
Ajit NayakAssociate Professor of Strategy
Tri-Dung NguyenAssociate Professor in Operational Research/ Management Sciences
Bhakti Stephan OnggoAssociate Professor of Business Analytics
Stratos RamoglouAssociate Professor of Strategy and Innovation
Jagannadha Pawan TamvadaAssociate Professor
Guy VernonAssociate Professor
Yue WuReader in Management Science
Tom ChapmanDeputy Head of School (Education), Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Richard CartwrightPrincipal Teaching Fellow
Michael CrossmanPrincipal Teaching Fellow
Nuno Da CamaraDirector of MBA and Principal Teaching Fellow in HR and Organisational Behaviour
Anita KrishnanPrincipal Teaching Fellow
Andrew StaintonPrincipal Teaching Fellow
Jonathan KleinSenior Lecturer
John MartiSenior Lecturer
Neil FordSenior Teaching Fellow (Education Development)
Shahnaz IbrahimSenior Teaching Fellow in Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Aarti SoodSenior Teaching Fellow
Mahmoud Al-SayedLecturer in Accounting
Mohamed Hosam AlKaddourLecturer in Accounting, Taxation and Financial Management
Philip AlfordLecturer Digital Marketing
Bart BaesensLecturer in Management
Steffen BayerLecturer in Business Analytics
Mina BeigiLecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management
Katarzyna (Kasia) BijakLecturer in Management Science
Mario BritoLecturer in Risk Analysis and Risk Management
Cheng-Hao (Steve) ChenLecturer
Hameed ChughtaiLecturer in Knowledge and Information Systems Management
David CrossLecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management
Alessia D'AmatoLecturer
Roy EdwardsLecturer
Heiko FrenzenLecturer in Marketing
Yu Gong (Jack)Lecturer in Operations Management
Antonios KalyvasLecturer in Finance
Arben KitaLecturer in Finance
Fenfang LinLecturer in Marketing
Di LuoLecture in Finance
John MalagilaLecturer in Accounting
Alasdair MarshallLecturer in Risk Management
Rudabeh MeskarianLecturer in Operational Research & Management Science
Monica MihalacheTeaching Fellow in Marketing
Panayiotis PapakyriakouLecturer of Finance
Victoria PatsikaLecturer of Accounting
Athanasios SakkasLecturer in Finance
Kristina SchmidtLecturer in Marketing
Nongnuch TantisantiwongLecturer in Finance
Ramesh VahidiProgramme Leader MSc Project Management
Michail VeliziotisLecturer in Human Resource Management
Krishanthi VithanaLecturer in Accounting
Peng WangLecturer in Financial Management
Weisha WangLecturer in Marketing
Bai XueLecturer in Accounting and Financial Management
Larisa YarovayaLecturer in Finance; Programme Director BSc Finance
Fatimah ZainudinLecturer in Financial Accounting
Alaa ZalataLecturer in Accounting, Director: Centre for Research in Accounting, Accountability and Governance (CRAAG)
(Maggie) Qinging ZhangLecturer in Accounting and Finance
Si ZhouLecturer in Finance
Bernard F BempongTeaching Fellow in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resources (OBHR)
Dorrie Y ChaoTeaching Fellow in Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Chidubem Andrew IkeatuegwuTeaching Fellow in Strategy, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Gavin MidgleyTeaching Fellow in Accounting
Taposh RoyTeaching Fellow
Widin Bongasu Sha'venTeaching Fellow in Accounting
Anis ZrasTeaching Fellow in Accounting
Timothy BoltResearch Fellow
David McDonaldResearch Fellow
Juan Carlos Moreno-ParedesResearch Fellow
ThuBa T. NguyenResearch Fellow
Emir OzerenAssistant Professor of Management & Organisation in the Centre for Inclusive and Sustainable Entrepreneurship and Innovation (CISEI), Research Fellow at the Department of Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Khalid AzizVisiting Professor of Business Communications
Bill BenterVisiting Professor
Peter BrannenVisiting Professor
Paul FifieldVisiting Professor in Marketing Strategy
Alex FrinoVisiting Professor
Dima JamaliVisiting Professor
Sri KandiahVisiting Professor
Gilbert LaporteVisiting Professor
Chris ChapmanEmeritus Professor of Management Science
Richard DaleEmeritus Professor
Itiel DrorVisiting research fellow
Raquel Florez-LopezResearch visitor
Andrew GrantVisiting Research Fellow
Franz HuberVisiting Research Fellow
Knut LangeVisiting Research Fellow
Stefan LessmannVisiting Research Fellow
Francesco RentocchiniVisiting Research Fellow
Serdal TemelAssociate Professor
Nikolaos KililisResearch Assistant
Antonio Martinez-SykoraLecturer, Business Analytics
Alan RaeVisiting Lecturer
Kostas VoutsinasVisiting Fellow
Emma MansfieldEducation and Student Experience Advisor
Garry HoneyVisiting Senior Fellow
Tim MacerVisiting Senior Fellow
Paul BennettDirector of Enterprise, Southampton Business School
Robert DayVisiting Fellow
Sovan MitraVisiting Fellow
Raju ChinthalalpatiVisiting Fellow
Btissam Er-RahmadiResearch Fellow

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.