Skip to main content
Cyber Security

Our people

Learn more about our researchers and their expertise.

Doctor Ahmad Atamli

Lecturer in Cyber Security

Connect with Ahmad

Doctor Basel Halak MSc, PhD, SFHEA, NTF

Associate Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Basel

Email: basel.halak@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 7381

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor BooJoong Kang

Lecturer in Computer Science

Connect with BooJoong

Email: b.kang@soton.ac.uk

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Denis Nicole MA PhD CEng. MIEE SFHEA

Reader

Connect with Denis

Email: dan@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 2703

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Erisa Karafili

Lecturer in Cybersecurity

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Erisa

Email: e.karafili@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 7695

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Mr Gilberto Zanfino

Senior Research Assistant

Connect with Gilberto

Doctor Julian Rathke

Associate Professor

Connect with Julian

Email: jr2@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 9181

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Leonardo Aniello

Associate Professor

Connect with Leonardo

Email: l.aniello@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 3271

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Nawfal Fadhel PhD, FHEA,

Snr Teaching Fellow in Computer Science

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Nawfal

Email: nawfal@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 6659

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Mr Oliver Bills

Senior Teaching Fellow

Connect with Oliver

Email: o.bills@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 4483

Address: B59, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Back to top