Skip to main content

Contact us

On this page you'll find the general contact details for our sites based in Southampton and links to our Winchester and Malaysia contact details. If you have questions about a course then please use the course enquiry form at the bottom of the page.

General contact details

Winchester School of Art contact details

UoS Malaysia contact details

Main Southampton switchboard

Tel. +44 (0)23 8059 5000

Fax +44 (0)23 8059 3131

Southampton postal address

University of Southampton
University Road
Southampton SO17 1BJ

Admissions enquiries

Email: enquiries@southampton.ac.uk

Department contact details

To find the contact details for a specific faculty or department visit our departments page.
 

Student services

Tel. +44 (0)23 8059 9599
Email: studenthub@soton.ac.uk 
www.southampton.ac.uk/studentservices/Index.page

International and EU student enquiries

Email: international@southampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)23 8059 9699 (08.00-17.00 GMT, Monday-Friday)

International Partnerships and WUN enquiries:

Email: partnerships@southampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)23 8059 9446

Study Abroad enquiries (non-EU)

Email: studyabroad@southampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)23 8059 2451

Erasmus enquiries (EU)

Email: erasmus@southampton.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)23 8059 1931

www.southampton.ac.uk/international

Undergraduate/postgraduate prospectus enquiries

If you would like a printed copy of the Prospectus, you can order your copy here.

Accommodation enquiries

Tel. +44 (0)23 8059 5959
Email: accommodation@southampton.ac.uk

Or visit the accommodation webpages.

Human Resources

General enquiries: +44 (0)23 8059 2421

Alumni and Development Office

Tel. +44 (0)23 8059 2747
Email: alumni@southampton.ac.uk or supportus@southampton.ac.uk

Technical/content website issues

For issues relating to the University's website, please email serviceline@soton.ac.uk

Media relations

Tel. +44 (0)23 8059 3212
Email: press@southampton.ac.uk

Conference and Hospitality Office

Tel: +44 (0)23 8059 2832
Email: hospitality@southampton.ac.uk
www.southampton.ac.uk/hospitality

Students' Union

Tel. +44 (0)23 8059 5200
Email: susu@southampton.ac.uk

Services for business

For business enquiries, visit our Get in touch page
Tel: 023 8059 3095

Use the enquiry form to ask any questions or sign-up for updates about courses that you are interested in.

Course enquiry form
Back to top