Skip to main content

Find a person

1825 people

Page 1

Doctor Alex Dickinson

Associate Professor

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Alex

Email: alex.dickinson@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 5394

Address: B7, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Mr Ali Khan

Connect with Ali

Doctor Andrew Vowles

Senior Research Fellow

Connect with Andrew

Email: asv104@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 2700

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Mr Atul Singh

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow ITN

Connect with Atul

Mr Atul Singh

Connect with Atul

Email: atul.singh@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 7340787234

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Professor Athina Vlachantoni

Professor of Gerontology & Social Policy

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Athina

Email: a.vlachantoni@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 8940

Address: B58, West Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Anatoliy Vorobev

Lecturer

Connect with Anatoliy

Email: a.vorobev@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 8383

Address: B7, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Professor Alistair Pike

Professor in Archaeological Science

Accepting applications from PhD students

Connect with Alistair

Email: a.w.pike@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 7295

Address: B65a, Avenue Campus, Highfield Road, SO17 1BF (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Antonios Zervos

Associate Professor

Connect with Antonios

Email: a.zervos@soton.ac.uk

Tel: +44 23 8059 2459

Address: Boldrewood Campus, Burgess Road, SO16 7QF (View in Google Maps)

Back to top